• categories
  • brands
Account
    Arata Natural Refreshing Toothpaste with Peppermint Cinnamon & Chamomile - Pack of 2 - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating24 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Gimli
    5star
    29/12/2021

    "Morning cleanse!"

    can't wait to brush my teeth in the morning and night because of this toothpaste!! Also, I think my gum problems have reduced with this paste. Best part - freshness, freshness, and lots of freshness.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Arata Natural Refreshing Toothpaste with Peppermint Cinnamon & Chamomile - Pack of 2
      Arata Natural Refreshing Toothpaste with Peppermint Cinnamon...
      MRP:₹498₹37425% Off
      ( 24 )
      avatar
      Gimli
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Morning cleanse!"

      can't wait to brush my teeth in the morning and night because of this toothpaste!! Also, I think my gum problems have reduced with this paste. Best part - freshness, freshnes...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sweta priya
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Natural toothpaste"

      I had been using this natural toothpaste for the last few months. It is a better toothpaste as compared to the fluoride counterparts

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      FACTSgenesis
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Clean and effective!"

      Recommended for non-fluoride options. Breath stays fresh, it’s light and helps that this is a clean product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Palak Singh
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Prevent tooth decay"

      prevent tooth decay, reduce inflammation, and soothe gums without the use of synthetic chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Palak Singh
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Love it👍"

      it also stopped my gums from bleeding, the ingredients in the tooth paste are healing and amazing, it is the best tooth paste I ever used

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kriti Rajput
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Best natural tooth paste"

      This tooth paste makes my mouth feel fresh and clean, it also stopped my gums from bleeding,

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Little Sapien
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "100% genuine and original product."

      Budget friendly, clean teeth and prevent sensitivness

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sushila Verma
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Love it."

      The mouth taste is very unique and is the prime reason why I prefer it over other brands. Recommend all to try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rohit Jadhar
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Full dental protection"

      it can be considered as the best solution for our dental problems. Every house must use this toothpaste and make yourself free from any dental issues

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pinky Netar
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Love it."

      Its fragrance is of clove and cinnamon which gives natural sweetness to the mouth.it ligers around the breath for a very long time. 

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavya
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Works well"

      Its a Flouride free and chemical-free, making it safe for the whole family. The product do anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory protection. 

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rekha Kumawat
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Go for it."

      Perfect shampoo suitable for my hair. No need of extra oils. Doesn't leave the hair dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suraj Bajwa
      5star
      29/12/2021

      "Nice grab"

      It leaves a fresh feeling after brushing. The taste of toothpaste is also not overly dominant and can be used by children too. Recommends all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      654321
      5star
      24/12/2021

      "Works well"

      Pack of 2 toothpaste at very affordable price loved the product. Highly recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aakanksha Dhase
      5star
      23/12/2021

      "Happy"

      This toothpaste is really good for dental problems and feel fresh...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gajendra Singh
      5star
      22/12/2021

      "Recommended"

      This toothpaste is really good ,mouth feel is good after brushing .Taste and fragrance is very nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarita Yadav
      5star
      22/12/2021

      "Best toothpaste"

      Removes Bad Breath,Strengthens Gum Tissue to Prevent Gingivitis, Reduces Gum Pain,Pleasant Aftertaste.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Verma
      5star
      22/12/2021

      "Magic"

      Fights Tooth Decay and Cavities, Potent Antibacterial Properties, Protects Against Plaque Buildup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Khand
      5star
      22/12/2021

      "All well"

      I am using this product since yesrs. Its taste and flavour is liked by one and all in my family.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amit Desai
      5star
      22/12/2021

      "Awesome deal"

      The toothpaste is very good and effective for dental problems.

      thumb
      Helpful