• categories
  • brands
Account
    Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Conditioner - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating71 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Aishwarya Upadhyayright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    02/10/2019

    "Magical product."

    Good when used with the same shampoo. Hair feels light and manageable.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Conditioner
      Aroma Magic Activated Bamboo Charcoal Conditioner
      MRP:₹295
      ( 71 )
      avatar
      Aishwarya Upadhyayright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/10/2019

      "Magical product."

      Good when used with the same shampoo. Hair feels light and manageable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anindita ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      19/04/2019

      "Ok Product."

      It's an ok type of product. Works like a normal conditioner. Not very moisturizing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020

      "Fab Product!!"

      This abc conditioner is great!! It prevents fizzing and my hair appears so clean and shiny!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2019

      "Great"

      Leaves hair soft and silky. And so fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanishkaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2018

      "Great Product."

      This is a great conditioner. When used along with its shampoo. It suits my straight -oily hair. Other conditioners tend to make my hair oily. You get a lot of product for the price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Priyankaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2021

      "Love"

      Big love to this conditioner.... Works so well on my hair especially during this humid monsoon season.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smridhi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021

      "Great product "

      Works wonder with it's shampoo, great combination

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srividya Parvathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2020

      "Subtle Fragrance and Perfect Conditioner"

      It has a pleasant fragrance and does the work well. It smoothens the hair after the first use

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pratibha bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020

      "Condition your hair "

      I have Curly and very dry hair. Abc conditioner really softens my hair n give them shine as compared to other conditioner I ve used previously... Worth the money

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      jass gillright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2019

      "Amazing feel"

      I loved the way my hair felt after using this conditioner. I have hair with very less frizz but still tough to manage but this conditioner made them so manageable. It's a must-buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reeti Bhattacharyyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/12/2020

      "Like this product"

      The conditioner does make the hair soft but need to use thrice a week for best results!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mimansha Punamiaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/06/2020

      "Makes hair manageable"

      Application of this conditioner over a period of time made my hair manageable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swati Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/05/2019

      "Good One."

      It's a good conditioner, brings good shine and give healthy texture to hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Disharight iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      22/07/2019

      "Drying"

      It doesn’t act like a conditioner. It is more drying than hydrating or smoothening. It dries out the hair and doesn’t nourish it, even for someone with oily hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      naring hiburight iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      25/06/2019

      "Not like conditioner"

      Worst. You have to put lots of it to apply on hair but it still feels nothing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      aditi kuteright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      21/12/2019

      "Waste "

      This does absolutely nothing I had such great expectations after reading the reviews but this brand has disappointed me more than any other brand.. just use nice coconut oi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyotsna Babbarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2022

      "Best conditioner for curly & hungry hair.."

      Amazing fragnance and effects for dry & curly hair..must try!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2022

      "Good for oily hair"

      Give glossy look to hairs. Love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show