• categories
  • brands
Account
    Avnii Organics Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating7 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Priyanka Prakash
    5star
    02/01/2022

    "Very Nice Product "

    Helped me with my hair fall and dry hair also it is so lightweight product.. I have been using this hair oil since three years it has pungent smell but it does the work if applied regularly highly recommended..

    thumb
    Helpful
      Avnii Organics Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil
      Avnii Organics Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil
      MRP:₹499
      ( 7 )
      avatar
      Priyanka Prakash
      5star
      02/01/2022

      "Very Nice Product "

      Helped me with my hair fall and dry hair also it is so lightweight product.. I have been using this hair oil since three years it has pungent smell but it does the work if ap...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonia
      5star
      18/09/2021

      "One of the best "

      I have just used this product for a Month now, The effect depends on person to person as hair fall can also be due to lack of nutritious food highly recommended..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Priya
      5star
      21/01/2021

      "Love It "

      It is really non sticky, It doesn't get messy and doesn't leave stains here and there! I have used a lot of hair Oils but this one worked out well surprisingly..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      isha rathore
      5star
      11/01/2021

      "excellent product"

      found zenvista tea tree essential oil a complete packageand value for money product. fragrance of this oil is very goad

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rahul
      5star
      07/05/2020

      "Natural!"

      It is really helpful for acne, pimples & any kind of pigmentation. The rawness of this oil is just awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Prakash
      5star
      23/04/2022

      "Nice "

      This product gives very good results if you use it for continuous long term however results are difficult to notice in the initial use highly recommended..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Prakash
      5star
      11/03/2022

      "Awesome "

      It's one of the best hair oil I have ever used just Superb.. It makes your hair so much healthier smooth and silky shiny manageable and moisturized hair with every time I use...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show