• categories
  • brands
Account
    Axe Signature Pulse Cologne Talc - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating76 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Afiya shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/03/2020

    "Fresh "

    I purchase this talc for my husband. He uses it after bath and the smell is ever lasting trust me at the end of the day still he smells of this talc.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Afiya shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/03/2020

    "Fresh "

    I purchase this talc for my husband. He uses it after bath and the smell is ever lasting trust me at the end of the day still he smells of this talc.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Radhika Khatriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2019

    "Axe powder."

    I’ve been using this for a long time, though it’s a men’s powder I love its fragrance, it stays for a long time and a must-try!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sanchita Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/06/2020

    "Awesome"

    Nice fragrance.. My husband loves this.. Its long lasting..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nainaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/10/2019

    "Awesome "

    It has very nice fragrance and gives awesome feeling.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Noyel Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/06/2018

    "Thumbs up "

    Awesome, long-lasting fragrance.... good for daily use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/03/2018

    "Axe - a killer smell!"

    My father has been using Axe powder talc since years!! The smell is just amazingly manly.. Also it lasts long..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Meghali Pandaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    10/07/2020

    "Smells good"

    Smells good and lasts long

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    monika manuright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    21/04/2019

    "Classic"

    Using from years. Smells awesome keeps you fresh all day.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Hina Kright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/08/2022

    "Axe Signature Pulse Cologne Talc"

    Just received package..great packaging n smell

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sreedevi Gright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/11/2022

    "Awesome "

    I really love AXE body talc. Fresh feeling

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aditi Chowdharyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/09/2022

    "all time favourite "

    smells like aftershave, i used it in school and still using it on & off..love it.. I'm a girl so please go ahead and buy.. in my opinion this fragrance is unisex..if you like...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ruth Rupawateright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/08/2022

    "fresh fragrance "

    it's a fragrant talc that lasts whole day & is worth ur money

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show