• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bath & Body Works You're The One Shower Gel - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating328 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Suddhasatwa Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/03/2021

    "Superb "

    I love this shower gel... Smells awesome

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Bath & Body Works You're The One Shower Gel
      Bath & Body Works You're The One Shower Gel
      MRP:₹1799₹89950% Off
      ( 328 )
      avatar
      Suddhasatwa Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2021

      "Superb "

      I love this shower gel... Smells awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Srinivas Dharanalakotaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2021

      "Smells divine"

      Got it for 699 on offer.. it is my first bath and body works product.. highly satisfied and the expire date is in 2024.. it has fruit notes.. and stays a bit long compared ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samuel Sequeiraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/07/2023

      "Smelled like plastic"

      It’s functional as a shower gel but smells like sweet plastic

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sofiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2024

      "The best fragrance ever 💗"

      I feel really fresh Stays for on body hours...Just run for it, I'll Love it very nice, smells like a wow loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhara Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2023

      "Bodywash"

      Smells strikingly gorgeous

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Kannanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2023

      "I love it"

      I absolutely fell in love with Bath & Body Works.... I love this fragrance sooooo much ❤️‍🔥🤌 worth buying 🥰💖

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2022

      "Amazing smell and texture!"

      Loved the experience. B&BW is one of my favourites and this one has a great lovely sweet smell that makes you feel so good!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2022

      "Perfect…"

      the smell is amazing .. i loved it .. and its very smooth on the body ..!! Perfect for daily use

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mahvish Ayesharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021

      "Worth it!"

      Amazing smell, lasts for good time. However the smell of body mist is different than body wash. Nevertheless both are amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2021

      "Amazing fragrance"

      It’s smooth and has a rich fragrance…good for those who prefer fruity fragrances…must try…tried it’s single wick candle as well amazing experience with that one too

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2022

      "Amazing "

      It’s awesome..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bithi Acharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2021

      "A must have....👍👍😘"

      Fragrance is amazing and Refreshing, Loved it.....❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjani Kanziyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2023

      "Ideal gift "

      I'd ordered it for my friend's birthday as a gift and it didn't disappoint me,I have mist also of this fragrance and it's really earthy strong scent.hope this helps

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Taqdees Sayyadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2023

      "You are the one "

      Amazing smell, moisture the skin ,this is my first bath and body works product and I love it ❣️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chandrika Deysairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2023

      "Heaven "

      The luxurious smell just blow my mind 😇

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2023

      "DIE FOR FRAGNACE"

      Must say!! The best fragrance!! 1. Into the Night 2. You’re the One! 3. Pure wonder

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Acharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2023

      "Loved it totally!"

      Everything about this product is LOVE!! One of my finest purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2023

      "It smells so luxurious! "

      By far best from bath and body works!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debapriya Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2023

      "Great smell"

      The smell is just too good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gayathri Sreekumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2023

      "Amazing and wonderful "

      This shower gel smells devine and the best things is, the smell lasts on your body for some hours. Very gentle on skin. Absolutely loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful