• categories
  • brands
Account
    Biotique Bio Palmyra Expert Shave Gel - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating655 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Lalitha Kpright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/07/2021

    "Third time ordering "

    This makes skin so soft and removes hair smooth.This is my third order. One of my favourite shaving gel.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Biotique Bio Palmyra Expert Shave Gel
      Biotique Bio Palmyra Expert Shave Gel
      MRP:₹75
      ( 655 )
      avatar
      Lalitha Kpright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Third time ordering "

      This makes skin so soft and removes hair smooth.This is my third order. One of my favourite shaving gel.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abhishek Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Nice"

      One of the best organic shave gels for the price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      RAHUL PRAMANIKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2021

      "Gel base "

      Forming gel base shaving cream smoothly shaved your face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupalim Hazarikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020

      "I suppose it does the job "

      I was using conditioner or soap earlier to shave ( legs and underarm) so it's definitely good to me. But since it's my first shaving product I don't have anything to compare ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Paras Panchalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2020

      "Ayurvedic Therapy!"

      If you read the ingredients you'll be already satisfied halfway l and the other half with its outstanding quality.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Barkha Krishnavanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2019

      "Smells good."

      It's an ok product and smells very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manish Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2019

      "Gel base good product"

      At this price point, it is a very very good product. Especially for it is a gel based product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      gaurang mehraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2019

      "Perfect and a real good product "

      I used many shave gels and found this one a great product as it is mild on the skin and economical also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Subhajit Mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2018

      "Wonderful shaving gel"

      Lathers very well and very gentle on skin. Nice fragrance and texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Acharyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/09/2020

      "Biotique shaving range is good."

      It's nice. Gets the job done.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanju Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/09/2021

      "Nice product with fast delivery"

      I am very happy with the product I received. It was delivered well before the estimated delivery date and liked the eco-friendly packaging. Thank you nykaa for such great service.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Wadhwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/07/2020

      "Very good"

      Fulfilled my expectations. It's good for shaving legs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/02/2020

      "Nice product"

      Used in genitals but, good result. Not sure whether its recommended or not but, works well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      mukeshright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/12/2019

      "Awesome"

      It's an awesome shaving cream with beautiful smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pankaj Gogoiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/07/2019

      "Good ayurvedic product free from chemicals"

      Good herbal ayurvedic product with excellent foaming lasts long. Free from harmful chemicals, SLS, Paraben, etc. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kritika Ghairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Loved it"

      Very smooth texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      esharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2021

      "Recommended"

      I loved the feel after shave , Perfect for men and women. 💞💞💞 It says skin care for men but it's really awesome for women too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Biswarajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2020

      "Nice"

      Wow m so excited to give this shave gel to my husband .. I have noticed onething that all the biotique product really has a good and refreshing smells????

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      SUTAPA BANIKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2020

      "Good one"

      Nice one (as per my father)

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pallabiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2020

      "Pleasant fragrance"

      Bought it for my father. He really liked it. The smell is very nice which is typical of most biotique products.

      thumb
      Helpful