• categories
  • brands
Account
    Biotique Travel Hair Duo (Shampoo & Serum) - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating9396 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Riya Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/09/2020

    "Very Nice Product"

    It comes in 120ml bottle each.I got this combo in Rs.199 offer.Very mild smell and i got results after 1 use only.Overall WOW profuct.And Nykaa packaging was good too.??

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Biotique Travel Hair Duo (Shampoo & Serum)
      Biotique Travel Hair Duo (Shampoo & Serum)
      MRP:₹349₹25527% Off
      ( 9396 )
      avatar
      Riya Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2020

      "Very Nice Product"

      It comes in 120ml bottle each.I got this combo in Rs.199 offer.Very mild smell and i got results after 1 use only.Overall WOW profuct.And Nykaa packaging was good too.??

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2020

      "Best product"

      This is my second bottle. Useful in dandruff also. Please once try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Excellentright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Value for money"

      This shampoo works like a charm on my hair and gives a cooling effect to my scalp, I wash my hair daily and this is one shampoo which is mild yet effective enough to be used daily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shubhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2019

      "Excellent product"

      Very nice product. Must try. Very cooling and refreshing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2019

      "Useful product.."

      Must-use for preventing hair fall.includes goodness of Ayurveda and thus aids in improving hair health.I'll recommend all to use this shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      konainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2019

      "Good "

      It is not sold alone kindly get in stock amazing serum my hair is in love with this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      KVright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/10/2019

      "AWSM"

      It's a magical serum that actually works, the hair fall has reduced to bare minimum strands in few days.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show