• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bombay Shaving Company Beard Care Starter Gift Kit - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating552 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Keyur Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/03/2021

    "Good product"

    Good quality, awesome kit, good packaging, Highly recommended

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Bombay Shaving Company Beard Care Starter Gift Kit
      Bombay Shaving Company Beard Care Starter Gift Kit
      MRP:₹995₹69730% Off
      ( 552 )
      avatar
      Keyur Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2021

      "Good product"

      Good quality, awesome kit, good packaging, Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishnavi Jright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2020

      "Beard Care kit "

      Amazing packaging!...... Even the products inside r effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muhammad Abdulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2021

      "Good"

      Best Products very useful but quantity is very less

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Urvashi Swamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2021

      "Awesome"

      Very good purchased for my brother he is loving it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nupurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2020

      "Best gift kit"

      Great products Satisfied Best combo to gift someone

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pradeep Palanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/07/2021

      "Must Buy Essential Kit"

      Yes it's a starter and for this price so many small pieces great value purchase. Give your try on this . Definitely you will be prompted for next bigger purchase. Packing as ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/02/2021

      "Good but small bottles"

      Good product but very small bottles.. gr8 for trial purpose

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lakshay Suriright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/03/2021

      "Great product for gifting "

      An Uber cool, neatly packed combo!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vamshi Krishna Mallamariright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      02/06/2020

      "Skip"

      Bombay Shaving Co has some amazing products, but this one isn't great. Got this for a wonderful offer from Nykaa so ordered. The Beard oil and Serum aren't great smelling...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Goutham Harikumarright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      26/07/2021

      "Nothing Great"

      I didn't find anything much for the hype. Few items in the combo are useless.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      21/12/2019

      "Not worth the price "

      Not a bad product from quality perspective, but not worth the price for sure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      amrit rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      28/11/2020

      "Made my moustache hard"

      After using this product i realised that the product has made my moustache and beard hard and my moustache stings while other persons skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prajval Shettyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      30/06/2021

      "Quantity "

      Did not expect the quantity to be so small and less however yet to try the quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Prabhakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2020

      "Beard Grooming Kit"

      This was a gift for my brother. The good fragrance from the product makes to use it more frequently. Cute packaging. He really liked it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      vishwa Kacharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2021

      "First time purchase."

      Overall good products. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ekta Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2021

      "Beard care"

      I bought this for my friend he loved it👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rutuja Pashteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020

      "Beard kit"

      Just woow?go for it ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      SAKSHI BISHTright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Very good choice for gifting."

      This kit is a good minimalist choice for gifting purpose. I recently gifted it to my boyfriend and he really liked it. Cheers!!!! Bombay Shaving Company.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arzoo Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021

      "Great combo"

      Absolutely perfect to gift to your loved ones at good price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      avantika bhaskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2021

      "Love by brothers "

      This gift pack includes everything that men with beard would need.

      thumb
      Helpful