• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bombay Shaving Company Beardinator 3 Step Beard Growth Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating261 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rajpreet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/01/2023

    "Very Good 😊"

    THE PACKING OF THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD AND I REALLY APPRECIATE IT ☺️☺️ THANK YOU NYKAA REGARDS THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT AND PACKAGING 😊❤️❤️

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Bombay Shaving Company Beardinator 3 Step Beard Growth Kit
      Bombay Shaving Company Beardinator 3 Step Beard Growth Kit
      MRP:₹839₹63724% Off
      ( 261 )
      avatar
      Rajpreet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2023

      "Very Good 😊"

      THE PACKING OF THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD AND I REALLY APPRECIATE IT ☺️☺️ THANK YOU NYKAA REGARDS THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT AND PACKAGING 😊❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anas Ansariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2021

      "Awesome product"

      Worth buying, nice packing

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/10/2023

      "Worth of money"

      Very nice combined kit for beard

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gowtham Vibeoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2022

      "Worth buying "

      Using this products almost month now, its covered my patches. Happy with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anil Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2021

      "Great product "

      Overall it is such a great product and recommended for beginners who want to grow beard with oils and such, saw results pretty much straight away! And the packaging, that’s hot!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Himanshu Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2021

      "Nycc "

      All products which I want it's in gud price and gud quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      MayurRathodright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/06/2023

      "Very nice product I really like it keep it up."

      Charcoal face wash and beard growth oil and its tool is very nice and well design thank you so much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ramzadright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/10/2023

      "good "

      good packing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rachit Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/08/2021

      "Seems like a good product "

      I have been using it for the last 2 weeks now and I have started to get some results. Let's hope for complete results at the end as mentioned in the way to use guide.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gurjant Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      09/10/2022

      "Good "

      In budget

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      29/03/2021

      "Not worthy"

      Not worthy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Baruaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2020

      "Beard growth Kit"

      Good kit for gifting purpose. Gifted to one of my friends

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lakshmi Sureshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2023

      "Very useful "

      I am extremely happy with this product. I bought this. For my brother, he was overjoyed that I'd bought it for him. He said he was very happy with the product, and it is alre...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishali Dixitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2023

      "Bombay shaving company "

      This product is amazing i gifted to my husband

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diksharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2021

      "good "

      roller is little sharp

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Subhash Peshwaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2021

      "Great product, gives you a glow!"

      Used it almost every night for a week and I could see resil

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mrittika Maitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021

      "Superb products"

      Made a great gift for my partner. The packaging is good, the contents even better!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishnu Vinod s nright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/03/2021

      "Your Beard Super"

      Super..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Diya Moitraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/02/2021

      "Seems good"

      It straightened my curled bear in just 4-5 to days. Hope it will grow more beard after using more times.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jenish Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/04/2022

      "Now get result. "

      I not get result, but it doesn't mean everyone not get result.

      thumb
      Helpful