• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bombay Shaving Company Charcoal Shaving Foam - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating236 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Jewel Annright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2021

    "Nice product "

    Bombay shaving company is really providing good products little pricy but we can go for it during the sale

    thumb
    Helpful
      Bombay Shaving Company Charcoal Shaving Foam
      Bombay Shaving Company Charcoal Shaving Foam
      MRP:₹245₹14939% Off
      ( 236 )
      avatar
      Jewel Annright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2021

      "Nice product "

      Bombay shaving company is really providing good products little pricy but we can go for it during the sale

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhayankar Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2020

      "Great and soft"

      Leaves a gentleness after its usage. It’s great for regular usage. Having good experience with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      M.Venkata Saileelaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      24/01/2021

      "Worst"

      Worst product it's in liquid and it very hard to press to get the content out

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Himanshu Basoyaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      17/03/2021

      "Foam doesn't come out from the bottle"

      Worst shaving foam ever. Foam doesn't even come out of the can. Have tried everything. Never use bombay shaving products

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shreya agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/02/2021

      "Shaving foam"

      Came with the razor for women but it's made specifically for beard shaving and not for using it anywhere else for a shave. Waste of money!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      kajal Gavhaneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2021

      "Shaving Foam🖤"

      Okay! I love this product as I have used before but different one so this time I have ordered charcoal one let’s hope for the best coz these all products are the best🖤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhagyashri Kesarwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Makes your skin so smooth"

      The packaging is great, matte finish, and the product just glides on your skin, beautifully preps your skin for shaving.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhilasha Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2022

      "Best Product "

      I ordered this for my brother and he really loved this shaving foam. Worth the price. Must Buy Product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      meenakshi sedamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Good product "

      Must buy products.. Such a good cream. My skin was soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bidisha baratright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2021

      "Leaves skin smooth"

      Skin feels smooth, creamy texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sahana Sridharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2022

      "Charcoal Shaving Bombay Shaving Company "

      Beautiful sized! It’s a tin package so it’s useful for travelling and quantity is just fantastic ! The packaging looks super attractive and pricing is awesome! Thank You

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pearl Ghadialiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2021

      "Amazing Product !! "

      The product is really good . Doesn’t cause any irritation on the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amirtha Murugesanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2021

      "Good product"

      Very good product this did not cause itching over my skin while and after use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ananya Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2021

      "Really Nice"

      I really loved it. Found it better than Gillette and Park Avenue ones. The fragrance is not very strong too. So all in all, really liked it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishnavi Gupteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021

      "LOVE IT"

      It smells soo good and it makes my skin soo soft and smooth!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeshaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2021

      "Amazing"

      Gentle on skin. Makes the razor glide, giving a pleasant shaving experience. Loved it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ms. Amandeepright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2021

      "Charcoal shaving foam"

      Very creamy shaving foam...really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divyaa Rekhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "DR"

      Best shaving formula I ever came across that's made in India!!! Totally love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aashna Vinodhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2021

      "Love this "

      This smells great and was easy to shave after using this foam. Highly recommend this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chetan Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2020

      "BSC charcoal shaving Foam "

      Really nice foam. Soft on skin also. Got @123. Best deal for Bombay Shaving Products.

      thumb
      Helpful