• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bombay Shaving Company Post-Shave Balm - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating54 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rohit Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/10/2021

    "Great product"

    Gives very refreshed feeling .. smells great .. gets absorbed so easily in skin

    thumb
    Helpful
      Bombay Shaving Company Post-Shave Balm
      Bombay Shaving Company Post-Shave Balm
      MRP:₹199₹17512% Off
      ( 54 )
      avatar
      Rohit Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2021

      "Great product"

      Gives very refreshed feeling .. smells great .. gets absorbed so easily in skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      deepshikha royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Soothing"

      Beautiful product so soothing and relaxing. Give a cool sensation.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roma Dsouzaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Nice "

      After shaving this is very first time I am using balm and the fragrance is amazing and gives u a finish touch after shaving 😋

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      malavika manojright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/11/2021

      "Nice one"

      It is a soothing one. I didn't get any irritation after using this one. Smells good. A little bit of burning is sensation is normal I guess. Overall a nice product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sunanda Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/06/2021

      "Awesome "

      This has surprisingly been a great product. Leaves skin soft and plum after shaving. Skin feels hydrated and moisturised.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kim taehyungright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      15/06/2021

      "Meh...."

      I bought this balm coz i get bumps in my underarms after shaving its very gel like in consistency idk if its working or not but till now i have not got any bumps....but negat...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreelipta Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/05/2021

      "Bombay shaving company post-shavd balm after shave ."

      Good one give cooling session to the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Hedaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/02/2022

      "Good product"

      Calms the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      deeright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      25/09/2022

      "Decent but… "

      The aftershave man smell is really overpowering. I use it after shaving my arms or legs but I smell like a man for a long time afterwards

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show