• categories
  • brands
Account
    Brillare Science Hair Fall Control Mask - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating232 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sujana Ayyagariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/05/2020

    "Best in market."

    This even controlled my post partum hairfall! I recommend shampoo and conditioner. I applied conditioner to scalpe too. So much shine in my haor

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Brillare Science Hair Fall Control Mask
      Brillare Science Hair Fall Control Mask
      MRP:₹395
      ( 232 )
      avatar
      Sujana Ayyagariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2020

      "Best in market."

      This even controlled my post partum hairfall! I recommend shampoo and conditioner. I applied conditioner to scalpe too. So much shine in my haor

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sherebanuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/01/2019

      "Good ingredients "

      The ingredients are not full of chemicals which is a good thing. Will have to finish the full bottle to see any changes. Overall good value for money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divyanshi Dixitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2022

      "Great conditioner"

      Brillare shampoo itself gives conditioning unlike other products, but using its conditioner / mask works like a charm on hair. So smooth hair texture it gives.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niki Rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/11/2020

      "Dammm "

      I just love it ? thank you nykaa for always give such a good product ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annesya Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2020

      "Awesome product"

      My hairfall has reduced significantly after I started using the brillare shampoo and conditioner together.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pushyami Avvaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2018

      "loved it"

      very soft used many products but completely in love with brillaire science shampoo and conditioner

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      grace fernzright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2021

      "Brillare hair mask "

      The mask smells so natural, and it's very thick makes hair smooth after use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gurpreetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2019

      "Good results"

      This product really helped me to get rid of the hair fall issues!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      malavika deepuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/12/2020

      "Good one"

      Helps with hair fall if u take care Ur hair with a routine , makes hair manageable and has heavenly fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweety Gautamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/04/2021

      "Best"

      Best hair mask for hair fall.use regullarly .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mitali Kambliright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      10/06/2021

      "Ok"

      It does soothe your hair but it made my hair fall even more use only it's shampoo it's ok

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anushka Pratiharright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      02/09/2021

      "Horrible!"

      Did not help with hair fall at all, made it worse. After using this, I could literally pull my hair strands without any problem. I do recommend it all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raveena gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2022

      "Amazing combo of shampoo and hairmask"

      I have personally used this hair mask as i have combination scalp and hair. Hence i started using this after shampooing my hair with brillare shampoo and i am seeing great re...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Sardanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2022

      "amazing product"

      this hair fall control mask helps in making scalp strong and healthier it keeps hair soft and smooth value for money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Seema Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2022

      "Impressive "

      It can be used as a leave in cream or as a hair mask too, i loved the fragrance of the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashu Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/06/2022

      "Good for hair"

      After using this mask my hair fall is controlled. It's amazing my hairs are shiny , silky and smooth too. Loved it's ingredients

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saurabh Kalraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2022

      ".a good product"

      the hair mask is really a good product. it reduced hairfall and hair smoothened

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Makkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2022

      "Amazing Product"

      Best product for hair fall control. It helped me a lot and made my hair so good. A must try hair mask. Value for money. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2022

      "just amazing "

      This mask makes my hair so soft n manageable

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shravani Borkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2022

      "Best "

      Dis hair mask z d best... n d smell z so nyc... bn usng since an year nw...❤

      thumb
      Helpful