• categories
  • brands
Account
    Brillare Science Shampoo Dandruff Control - All Reviews
    4.7/5
    Overall Rating786 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Brillareright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/02/2020

    "Must have product "

    Best shampoo but not for dry hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Brillare Science Shampoo Dandruff Control
      Brillare Science Shampoo Dandruff Control
      MRP:₹495
      avatar
      Brillareright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2020

      "Must have product "

      Best shampoo but not for dry hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Meenal Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021

      "Loved the shampoo "

      My dandruff is gone just after 1st wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Irsad Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2018

      "It is good for oily hair"

      I have dry hair and dandruff. The shampoo is not suitable for dry hair after using this shampoo my hair is so dry and rough and dandruff had also not gone. Its made for oily hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Hundalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/01/2022

      "Dandruff control?"

      Not at all dandruff control shampoo, it makes my hairs more frizzy n dry and tend to leads more hairfall. Never buy again

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zara hayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2021

      "Best shampoo"

      I am in love with my fvrt shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anisha Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2022

      "It simply works"

      It is the best shampoo for dandruff control . I have used if twice a week and the results are super . I love it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjiti Varshneyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2021

      "It actually works"

      Really helped with dandruff, however it came back as soon as I stopped using, so not a permanent solution.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      kashish bhaleraoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "Shampoo "

      Packing is so nice thank you so much Nyaak 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      RJ PRETTYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/02/2022

      "❤️"

      Clears dandruff in 2washes .. If You have thick hair it might take time .. For 4weeks .. Use Twice in a Week Results definitely Surprises You

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shubham Gabdaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2022

      "Best Anti Dandruff Shampoo "

      It sure does serve your purpose as an anti dandruff shampoo which I thought of. I would love to use this for long time. & I would recommend this to friends family & those w...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Juhi Chavdaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2021

      "Helps dandruff, but dries out hair a little"

      Have to use it at least twice a week to maintain my dandruff free scalp. But not bad so far. Dries out hair a little if used without a conditioner

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monali Priyadarshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021

      "👌😀"

      Beautiful smell and very good product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jabin sayyedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2020

      "Really good"

      Left my hair soft and smooth.. really felt my scalp was clean. Use it with the Dandruff control booster oil for better results. Ps. The shampoo has a lingering fragrance after use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anandita Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2020

      "Great product!"

      It’s my go to product. It takes time to show the results as its a natural formulation. But really helps in treating dandruff. The whole Brilliare range is good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2019

      "Worth buying it."

      It's my fourth bottle of this shampoo. Used from high-end brands to popular herbal brands but this shampoo stays true to what it claims.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Dhingright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/02/2022

      "Perfect "

      Gud one.. After 2 or 3 wash u feel your Drenduff had gone..also u overcome from itching problem .nice fragrance.love it.n also goes with any hair oil..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piyush sudeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2022

      "Quality product"

      Very effective I washed twise in week and get effect on dandruff it's worth to but Good quality product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riddhi Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022

      "Very effective"

      This product is highly recommended for those who have dandruff problem. Worth to use it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragya Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2021

      "Superb "

      Superb quality shampoo...works wonders for my scalp. Have been using it for a week and I must say, it's quite effective for dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2021

      "Amazing shampoo"

      This shampoo is my favourite. It shows what it promises. Moreover, it's paraben free. Good for hair. Makes hair smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful