• categories
  • brands
Account
    BVLGARI Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating104 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Biswarup Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/07/2020
    "Surprisingly Good"

    I have used this fragrance for long (Since 2007) and I do not change it as it's a part of me now.. Its my all time 5 star product. But the challenge in India is that its very difficult to get genuine perfumes online at a good price since the counterfeit market is so highly prevalent especially in designer brands.. Surprised I got a genuine one that too 150ml pack of my best fragrance at a great price.. Appreciate your services in selling an authentic product.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    20people found this helpful
      BVLGARI Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette
      BVLGARI Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹7150
      avatar
      Biswarup Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2020
      "Surprisingly Good"

      I have used this fragrance for long (Since 2007) and I do not change it as it's a part of me now.. Its my all time 5 star product. But the challenge in India is that its ve...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      20people found this helpful
      avatar
      Farzana Hossainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2020
      "Cool and great"

      Lovely cool scent and verly long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amit Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/02/2023
      "Good Perfume "

      A good perfume which every man should try once

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhruv Kauraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/03/2021
      "Nice "

      Lasts really long.. In fact should not spray too much or you will start sneezing.. Fresh smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rumana Ravufright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2021
      "Excellent product "

      Such a fresh , gentle and an amazing fragrance. My husband loves its unique smell. It’s a long lasting one. It was well packed and easy to use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Tright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2021
      "Favourite"

      Absolutely absolutely love this fragnance. Always my go to. It has all that i want from an aquatic fragnance.worth every penny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saima Sarwarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021
      "Amazing Fragrance and long lasting! "

      Amazing Fragrance and long lasting! Gifted to my Husband and he loved it like all time. Its his personal favourite since 5 years. Came well packed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nishu Bhiwaniwalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2020
      "Good smell"

      I love it! It's such a fresh, gentle, lovely smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yankeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2020
      "Loved it"

      Lovely fragrance last long day must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maman Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2024
      "Nice"

      No word about it Best perfume in the world

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yohanna Shyllaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021
      "Amazing"

      This is really good. Smells fresh and lasts long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ranjana Kalshanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2020
      "Amazing fragrance"

      Bulgari is all time favourite. My boyfriend loved it and so do I. Such an awesome fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naveen Maindoliaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2020
      "Genuine product and excellent packaging by Nykaa "

      Great experience, I am using this fragrance from last 10 years and it’s 100 percent original. Also the package was shipped in a perfect condition.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jahnavi Shrivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2020
      "Great perfume"

      Excellent fragrance, lasts long. Loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      sahil tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/01/2024
      "Good"

      Not so extreme good as its hyped.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwin Bharathright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      11/07/2023
      "Doesn't last long "

      Very mild smell and doesn't last more than 2 hours

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show