• categories
  • brands
Account
    Charmis Deep Nourishing Cold Cream With Free Facewash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating253 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Veena Tapaseright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/08/2023

    "Cold cream "

    "Awesome product". My all time favorite winter cold cream.... using it from many years .got free facewash with this....."Charmis Only"👍👍 Great purchase in 'Nykaa hot pink sell' Genuine products ,fast delivery, easy returns.. love you Nykaa..💯👍👍

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Veena Tapaseright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/08/2023

    "Cold cream "

    "Awesome product". My all time favorite winter cold cream.... using it from many years .got free facewash with this....."Charmis Only"👍👍 Great purchase in 'Nykaa hot pin...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Neha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/12/2021

    "Charmis "

    Quality product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Samridhi Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/11/2022

    "Nice"

    Have been using this for years and still love it for winters and it also comes with face wash

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aditi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/11/2022

    "Amazing"

    Nice

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lakshya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/10/2022

    "Charmis "

    Nice

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Suparna Aluright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/11/2021

    "Winter best"

    I loveee the texture of this cream sooo much Reapplication is needed after every 3 to 4 hours

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Divyangini Sehgalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/09/2023

    "Cult product"

    This is a cult product, go for it. Really like the face wash too.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rey Nright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/01/2022

    "Love this "

    One of the best moisturizer. Absolutely budget friendly and perfect for the winter weather. I would buy this over and over. May not use it during the summer.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ashita Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/01/2022

    "Charmis cream"

    It's soo good..Non sticky, Non greasy. Absolutely amazing Comes with extra disc & offers from Nykaa.I got a free facewash also . Do buy

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prenal Lodharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/01/2022

    "Best moisturiser for dry skin"

    Very nice packaging and best moisturiser for dry skin and face wash for oily skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonali Bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/01/2022

    "My favorite moisturizer."

    This give a glow to my skin. Perfect for night wear. Helps in hydrating skin to apply make up and also to remove make up. My go to moisturizer. Its been 4 years now and i love charmis

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Supriya Nikhilright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/12/2021

    "Great for normal skin"

    Avoid people who have oily acne prone skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Mrs. Meenakshiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/12/2021

    "Good"

    The smell of the cream is very good. Good for winter . I have bought again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Mamta Negiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/07/2022

    "Great"

    Nice cream with amazing fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shreya Dharright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/03/2022

    "Really nice"

    A very budget friendly cold cream. Not too oily. I have acne prone screen. This cold cream suited my skin really well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ankita Royright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    29/07/2022

    "Charmis cold cream and facewash "

    The cream is actually 100ml and facewash is 50ml which makes a total of 150 ml

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Garima Pathakright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    17/06/2023

    "Great for daily use! "

    Charmis live up to its name. Great as a daily moisturizer, specially for dry skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Vani _13right iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    05/03/2023

    "Nice cream "

    It gives nice glow on face i like it very much it softens the skin best cold ❄️ cream

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Khyati Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    10/02/2023

    "Heavy duty oil content"

    My mom use it from ages. She loves it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aditi Shomeright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    19/01/2022

    "Nourishing cream "

    First of all, i loved its packaging superbly cute. Thanks Nykaa! 😚😍 The cream really nourishes my dry rough skin, somewhat cranky in winter... It does its job, liked it ve...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful