• categories
  • brands
Account
    Colgate Gentle Enamel Ultra Soft Toothbrush, 4 Pcs (Buy2 Get 2), Soft Bristles for Enamel Care - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating479 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shrey Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/07/2021

    "Great "

    Very Good quality and super soft bristles.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Colgate Gentle Enamel Ultra Soft Toothbrush, 4 Pcs (Buy2 Get 2), Soft Bristles for Enamel Care
      Colgate Gentle Enamel Ultra Soft Toothbrush, 4 Pcs (Buy2 Get...
      MRP:₹240₹20415% Off
      ( 479 )
      avatar
      Shrey Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021

      "Great "

      Very Good quality and super soft bristles.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yerramilli Kameshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2020

      "Wow"

      Works well, and found no shredding of bristles

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bandana Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021

      "A Good quality brush"

      The brush's quality are excellent, soft brushes , must buy,,,👍👍, I am satisfied with this products 😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Somya Sobtiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2021

      "Soft very soft"

      Perfect for those who have problems while using hard bristles

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dharmishtha Daveright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "Good"

      Feel fresh

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shelly Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2021

      "osm"

      amazing brushes bt i got two of same colours... btw these are rlly soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Prabhakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "My go to brush"

      It may seem expensive but it is worth it, lasts very long

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Does its job super well.. so soft yet as super effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Subhasmita Balright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "Best toothbrush of my whole damn life"

      The bristles are sooo soft yet it cleans very thoroughly. Even clean your gums perfectly. Love it. Also the colours are preety.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2021

      "Best and soft bristles"

      I loved the pastle shade and square shape . More effective

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dakiwa Lamareright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2022

      "Toothbrush"

      Soft bristles but cleans well. Good for sensitive gums.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aanchal kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021

      "Best brushes"

      Best for sensitive teeth and lasts longer than other sensitive tooth brushes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      garima rajpootright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2021

      "So soft"

      These toothbrushes are so soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      nimisha srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021

      "Super soft bristles and great cleaning"

      This is an amazing brush, go for it, I don't think I'd want to use my normal brush anymore, totally worth the price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrs Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2021

      "Amazing"

      One of the softest brush that I've ever used, yet it cleans so well and absolutely gently. A must buy for sure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Palak bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2021

      "So soft and gentle"

      Very soft and gentle for your teeth..seems new launch to me..love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Laurentina Carvalhoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2021

      "Great one"

      Beyond expectations lovely quality product received. Colgate never disappointed

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akriti Meenalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/05/2021

      "Just as the product says..."

      Very soft on gums...🤩🤩 Loved these

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      divya kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/05/2021

      "gentle bristles "

      super Soft bristles .. ! Amazing product... especially to those who have gum problem..! If you are not into electric brush then this is the one for you .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      komal gaudright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "New design and loved it"

      Normal brushes hurt me but when i saw this shaoed brush i totally loved it. They have super soft brissels and mild on gums

      thumb
      Helpful