• categories
  • brands
Account
    Dabur Amla Hair Oil - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1601 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    [email protected] 9026527587right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/04/2021

    "Nice "

    Thanks nayka

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Dabur Amla Hair Oil
      Dabur Amla Hair Oil
      MRP:₹49
      avatar
      [email protected] 9026527587right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2021

      "Nice "

      Thanks nayka

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kabir skright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2021

      "Very nice product thank you man"

      Thank you very much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puneetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2021

      "Nice oil love it"

      Good oil for every where in body

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manish Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Go for it."

      Nice product.Little heavy oil but good for hair.It helps your hair to grow your hair beautifully.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SangitAAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2021

      "Good product"

      I am reviewing this after using this product 6months ..it is really make hair strong and healthy... good quality of hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Derrick samuelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/01/2020

      "Apt for summer"

      This oil has a cooling effect which effectively cools the body during summer and does not have anything to do with hair loss not good during winter season.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pelekhrienuo Zhaleright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/06/2019

      "Nice"

      Good for hair growth, but got a strong smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      The 23right iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      19/08/2020

      "Good oil"

      Good for massaging the head. Nourishes the hair and scalp.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roznin pederight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2021

      "Best amla oil love it. "

      Its my night routine oil of massage and its gives me 100% result of soft and silky hair i already finsih it half bottle guys must try it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Shriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "I choose always "

      My regular Hair oil i will ive 5 star to this hair Oil thanks to Nykaa i always get it by offer

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Komal Shuklaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2021

      "Old is gold"

      This oil is nice and nostalgic fragrance. Feel light & non sticky after applying. I got mini oil free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aritrika Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2021

      "Good"

      Good Product 😘 For the people having hairfall

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mrinalini Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2021

      "Perfect!"

      My mom is using it for a very very long time and she is super satisfied with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kriti Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021

      "Nice "

      Nice hair oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saleha Kureshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2020

      "Woww"

      If you use it go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lakshmi Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2020

      ""Evergreen hair oil""

      I mostly purchased it for my mom because she never use any other hair oil except this. This hair oil is her all time favourite because it gives nice shine,strength to her hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2022

      "Nice"

      Very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2022

      "Liked it"

      Nice hair oil and loved it's fragrance..but not sure about its result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shagun vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2021

      "Good hair oil "

      This is my second purchase. I just love this hair oil. It is non sticky and keeps hair healthy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pooja Attriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/09/2021

      "Dabur Amla hair oil its amazing😍😍😍"

      i am using this oil since 5 to years trust me it is amazing and very helpful for hair protecting and growth also and on nayka it is available at resionable price 😍😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful