• categories
  • brands
Account
    Dabur Meswak Toothpaste Family Pack With Toothbrush - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating81 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rangarajan Aright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2021

    "Good product"

    I am using this for years

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Dabur Meswak Toothpaste Family Pack With Toothbrush
      Dabur Meswak Toothpaste Family Pack With Toothbrush
      MRP:₹170
      ( 81 )
      avatar
      Rangarajan Aright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Good product"

      I am using this for years

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gauri Patilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2021

      "Great product"

      I am using this toothpaste since childhood ...its a very mild toothpaste.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harjeet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2019

      "Meswak"

      It's smell and taste are very nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "Nice cleaning and cavity protecrion"

      This is flouride freee in an affordable price.... Cant think about other toothpaste

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aysha Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2019

      "Awesome oral care"

      This is my family's favourite toothpaste. The meswaak flavour is really nice but what's remarkable about this product is that not only make you feel fresh but also clean the ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Naghma khanumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2019

      "Amazing!!!!"

      Awesome toothpaste works great and keeps your mouth fresh and clean.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/05/2020

      "My ??"

      My favourite tooth paste I haven’t had cavity issues about using this

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      A singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/08/2021

      "Sugar content is much"

      It is ok if it is less sweet

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Sweetyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/02/2020

      "Good"

      Consistency is good. Vanishes bad breath.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      puja choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/05/2021

      "Safe and healthy for teeth"

      It makes my breath fresh and keeps my teeth white and strong

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rotokharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/10/2019

      "Good product"

      It's mild. Doesn't have an overbearing smell. Got two tubes of toothpaste and a brush too. Not bad.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Agam Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      18/07/2020

      "good"

      its a good one for gum care............only 3 star as it is not so refreshing.!!! but you can give it a try. !! !!!!!! it deserve a try!! go for it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Eshita Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      30/07/2020

      "I know the product is good yet I'm giving 1* because I have not got the product as mentioned "

      there is clearly written 300gm toothpaste, but I have got (100+100)gm.And now the app isn't giving me permission to attach the picture hence, can't return the product. Feelin...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show