• categories
  • brands
Account
    Elina Amla Hair Pack For Softness And Dandruff - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating158 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Vaidehi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/03/2020

    "Loved it. "

    My hair fall has reduced significantly and the combination of Amla powder and shikakai powder from the same brand is really helpful. Will definitely but it again

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Elina Amla Hair Pack For Softness And Dandruff
      Elina Amla Hair Pack For Softness And Dandruff
      MRP:₹100₹6535% Off
      ( 158 )
      avatar
      Vaidehi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020

      "Loved it. "

      My hair fall has reduced significantly and the combination of Amla powder and shikakai powder from the same brand is really helpful. Will definitely but it again

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      shivlata yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      17/06/2021

      "Nice"

      Mixed with shikakai

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Raulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "Best"

      As compared to price it has quantity is really generous. Quality is good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bittu guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2021

      "Good"

      Good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mandeep kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2020

      "Herbal is best"

      Removes dandruff and solves the problem of hair-fall Makes hair silky, shiny and smooth Stimulates hair growth...amla is very good for hair. It improves hair quality and strength.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jayashree Sikdarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Love love!"

      Good product..all natural I use it with curd or egg or aloevera or jus plain wayer n oil..works well every time..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Atrayee Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2021

      "Best natural hair mask"

      This product have my other ingredients along with amla and work amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puja Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2021

      "Good"

      This product is good for all types of hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shwetta Aburight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2020

      "value for money"

      bought this hair pack for trial...trust me its a great value for money..it really works on all types if hair making it shiny n voluminous...got 1 packet in a package n was us...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vijeta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2019

      "Best and cheap"

      This is great and will work great on your hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Munnisha shaikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2021

      "Very nice"

      Elina hair packs are really works. It is so natural and you feel very good from first use itself

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shifa Nizamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2021

      "Good product but smells of fenugreek strongly "

      This is genuinely a good product, mix it with olive and almond oil along with some honey and water and apply to hair, just after one wash hair feels very soft and smooth, it ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikhila Alhatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Very affordable and the best "

      Used it yesterday and my hair feels really soft I used it in curd and water but first result is amazing.. this will be consistent in my hair care

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sithararight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2020

      "Love the product"

      I love the product. I mixed it with shikakai powder of the same brand and it did its job. Cleaned the scalp and also the shine is amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yunona Lhamoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2020

      "Lovely "

      Ilove this hair pack! My hair became smooth and silky

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Malabikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2020

      "Good hairpack"

      I use it with curd and shikakai powder of same brand as hairpack. After using this my hair fall has been reduced considerably.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajbir Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2020

      "Nice"

      Elina Amla Hair Pack help hairs to grow and black.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Daphne Sharonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2020

      "Wow"

      Natural. Makes hair soft and volume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muskan ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2019

      "Good"

      A herbal product and makes hair soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritu Tiwaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2019

      "Great product."

      Loved this one. Will purchase the other packs too. This worked wonders from the first use. Genuine quality and made my hair silky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful