• categories
  • brands
Account
    Cetaphil Cleansing & Moisturising Syndet Bar - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating1653 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    SHAKEER TKright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/08/2021

    "Thank you "

    Good

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Cetaphil Cleansing & Moisturising Syndet Bar
      Cetaphil Cleansing & Moisturising Syndet Bar
      MRP:₹210₹18910% Off
      ( 1653 )
      avatar
      SHAKEER TKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Thank you "

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anchor Ankitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2019

      "Love love love "

      Just close ur eyes and buy it, so good moisturizing, work as make up remover too, any bad on face its becm vanishhh, u have to use regularly

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pvs srikanthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020

      "Very good"

      Very useful fr sensitive skin... I bought it fr my mom

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adityaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2020

      "Too small"

      Too small but it worth every penny

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rakhi Chettriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2021

      "Dry skin..."

      Really a good soap comes into a good packaging and it's alcohal free. Suits for dry skin. Good for dry skin. Makes your skin lil dry but it's okay. Too good for the dry skin ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      mazna zulfiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      "Best for sensitive skin"

      I am having sensitive skin and it goes well with it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rukhsar Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/10/2021

      "✨✨"

      Best soap for acne prone skin!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shambhavi Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2021

      "Very smooth on skin"

      Love this product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sonali singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Bar"

      Very good for dry and sensitive skin. Thanks nykaa for this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021

      "Amazing "

      Great product for dry and sensitive skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2020

      "Vry good product "

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ellvy Lalremruatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2020

      "Best for sensitive skin"

      I use this for washing my face, it is the best face wash for sensitive skin. It doesn't irritate, cleans without making the skin dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bushrak Parveenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2020

      "Smell so nice"

      Rather than a medical soap this product is good, it has a pleasant smell and a lovely moisturizing effect as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divineright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/02/2022

      "Awesome !"

      A great fragrance free soap for sensitive skin. Causes no irritation. It's perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rubia Parvinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2021

      "Good product"

      I have very dry skin. This bar works well. It's smoothens the skin,creamy texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monika Gangulyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2021

      "Cetaphil baby soap "

      This soap is really good it made my kid skin very soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Alishaa priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2021

      "So mild "

      It's so mild superb for dry skin or sensitive skin, it's a must buy product best for all seasons It gives super soft skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Sarmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2021

      "Very good for dry skin"

      I have very dry, sensitive and itchy skin. But after using this soap my skin feels moisturized and the itchiness has also reduced. I have been using this soap for last 6 months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishwarya Selvamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2021

      "Good"

      Good soap.. bt it melts very quickly.. thoroughly cleanses the skin.. dnt forget to moisturize your skin aftr soaping

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Teresa Lalnunpuiiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2021

      "I have eczema, dry, sensitive skin."

      I have eczema and it is a difficult task to find the right product that won't irritate my skin. But trust me, this soap is very mild and smooth on the skin, very moisturizing...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful