• categories
  • brands
Account
    Gatsby Super Hard Set and Keep Spray Hair Styler - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating372 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    sangam kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/09/2020

    "Nice spray"

    Nice spray nicely hold to my client hairs

    thumb
    Helpful
      Gatsby Super Hard Set and Keep Spray Hair Styler
      Gatsby Super Hard Set and Keep Spray Hair Styler
      MRP:₹220
      ( 372 )
      avatar
      sangam kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2020

      "Nice spray"

      Nice spray nicely hold to my client hairs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2021

      "Great"

      Very prompt delivery and Original product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tapas Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2020

      "Good Product. Best Deal."

      Good quality product. I would like to recommend all to purchase this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rownakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2020

      "Amazing Hairspray. "

      This Hairspray keeps my hair in place for a very long time. Happy with the purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Annepu Sushmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/03/2019

      "Really super hard"

      Great fixer... keeps the hair in place... but girls, do wash your hair within one day of application... best one for the best price...

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abhilasha Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2021

      "It's awesome hair spray"

      Actually this is my 1st hair spray and I like it very much when I apply on my puff hair style it's totally hold my hair and when I comb my hair 2 times then my hair not get sticky

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mousumi chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "Gatsby spray"

      Not good or not bad

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/01/2020

      "Super"

      It is a great hair spray, I use it from long time. Quite satisfied with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divvya Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2019

      "Perfect for this price."

      Good holding power and it does not make your hair rough after use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2019

      "Best deal"

      I purchase this 1st time and definitely, I can say this is the best spray in this range just go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vinee P.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2019

      "Nice product"

      Very nice product for setting hairstyles.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saomya Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2018

      "Budget friendly."

      What most of us want... This gives such a good product in such a good price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      shiwangi poddarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2021

      "Nice"

      The product is nice however this isn't travel friendly the bottle is quite big

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2020

      "Fabulous product "

      Definitely does its job. Quality product and a must-have for everyone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Archana Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2019

      "Strong fragrance"

      It's not that strong as written in reviews also I used 3days regularly but my hair didn't get harder even though I didn't shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarti Nayyarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2019

      " Superb."

      Its an amazing hair spray. It gives satisfactory results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hiral Gohilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2019

      "Superb"

      This product is a saviour to my tiny hair and sets them really well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      shivaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/08/2020

      "Liked it"

      This very large bottle. nice setting spray. this is my first purchase of setting spray. And I liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hemaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/12/2019

      "Good hair spray"

      It holds the hair whole day but definitely have to wash it after uses.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nilofar Ahamadright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/08/2019

      "It's amazing as far as i have used.."

      For better results use 10 cms away from hair..a little spray will do its work.

      thumb
      Helpful