• categories
  • brands
Account
    Gillette Classic Regular Pre Shave Foam - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating689 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Deepak Gutgutiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/07/2020

    "Most convenient size"

    Very handy & easy to use size

    thumb
    Helpful
      Gillette Classic Regular Pre Shave Foam
      Gillette Classic Regular Pre Shave Foam
      MRP:₹199
      avatar
      Deepak Gutgutiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2020

      "Most convenient size"

      Very handy & easy to use size

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankur Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2020

      "Gillette"

      Never a bad experience with Gillette. Gillette never let you down, wonderful experience using its products. This foam is no exception, give you a smooth shave

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jagjitsingh salujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2020

      "Good! "

      Small bottle good for short travelling because big bottle takes much place in bag!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajesh Khatikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2019

      "I'm using only this since 2009"

      I'm using only this product from 10 yrs and this is my first product. I still love the amazing classic smell. The lemon flavor is not good. This one is amazing.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ajay Prajapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2018

      "excellent product"

      Great product and price are good compared to other products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ananya Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2018

      "Best Product!"

      It is a complete lather foam made that makes it easier. Loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Niharika pallaviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2021

      "Super duper soft"

      It makes the skin soft and shiny...it has very sharp blade which gives smooth shave...cost effective and one should definitely try this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sreeja Guttularight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2021

      "Foam friendly shaving! "

      Foam is mandatory for the good finish and easy removable! Easy carry!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar Nagright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2020

      "Awesome product"

      The product is really good very nice I was really very much happy when I receive this product and the gifted this product to my grandma occasion of Christmas.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      deepshikha sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Good product"

      Good size, can carry anywhere

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayati Sadhukhangarairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/11/2020

      "It is good?"

      This product is so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srabanti Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2020

      "Happy "

      I ordered this for my brother and father....they are very happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rubina Hasanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2022

      "Regular user"

      Mu husband used it regularly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ratna Adhikaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2021

      "Gillete clasic regular pre shave foam"

      Good product. First purchase from nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Ranjanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2020

      "Skincare"

      Nice, got it at a very less rate

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruby's Hubright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2021

      "Honest Review "

      Nice product... gives cooling sensation when applied... using it to shave my legs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gayathriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2020

      "Affordable and great quantity"

      Got the 418 gm one for 199 . Smooth and lasting foam. Use to shave hands and legs

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soumita Bhaumikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2020

      "Best shaving foam"

      Best shaving foam in the market. Can be used on sensitive skin also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      gomathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2018

      "Nice deal"

      If u have fear of waxing you can use this to shave. Makes easy to glide.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2021

      "❤️"

      Love it . I gift this to my dad and he is so happy.After using it my father skin is good and so gentel.thank nykaa❤️

      thumb
      Helpful