• categories
  • brands
Account
    Givenchy L'Interdit Eau De Parfum - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating34 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Angel Dollyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/09/2022

    "Elegant"

    It smells amazing & extremely long lasting. It's not surprising why it used to be Audrey Hepburn's signature perfume. I feel extremely happy and confident wearing it. Thanks Nykaa.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Givenchy L'Interdit Eau De Parfum
      Givenchy L'Interdit Eau De Parfum
      MRP:₹10050
      avatar
      Angel Dollyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2022

      "Elegant"

      It smells amazing & extremely long lasting. It's not surprising why it used to be Audrey Hepburn's signature perfume. I feel extremely happy and confident wearing it. Thanks Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Miriam Chhangteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022

      "STILL MY FAVOURITE "

      Have used this for the past 5/7 years, have finished about 8 bottles. I can never get tired of it!!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shabnam Basarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2020

      "Givenchy "

      This perfume is amazing and fabulous the packing of the perfume is good

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanyameera Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/01/2021

      "Warm "

      This fragrance when worn on the wool really lasts days .. I wore it in nykaa store on my jacket and there you go ... it haunted me for two days till ,I could locate the neare...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      18people found this helpful
      avatar
      Beauty Fixright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/09/2020

      "Love it !"

      Very strong orange blossom fragrance. It's a very sophisticated and uncommon smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Devika Khankheriyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/12/2022

      "Good"

      Lang lasting and amazing smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saehar Bokhariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/09/2020

      "Intense "

      If you get bored of perfumes easily make sure u buy a small one as this is really intense! It’s nice a heavy

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show