• categories
  • brands
Account
    Godrej Ezee Liquid Detergent - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating176 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Ultimate makeupright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/01/2022

    "Cheep n best"

    Very good for warm clothes as compare to other detergent. Make them clean n shinny too.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ultimate makeupright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/01/2022

    "Cheep n best"

    Very good for warm clothes as compare to other detergent. Make them clean n shinny too.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Asif Kamalright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    19/09/2020

    "Print Mistake"

    Look the print of Net weight 1 kg (941 ml). Which has wrong Actually 1 kg = 1000 ml

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    ipsita palright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/09/2021

    "❤❤❤❤"

    Best for woolen cloths and silk materials. It is very gentle on cloths. Very satisfied with this product. Must have.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Adiba Arsalaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/03/2021

    "Better than other liquid detergents"

    Always work the best and little quantity is required ,it washes the clothes most efficiently and smells fresh as when compared to other liquid detergents.It’s worth buying.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    SOFIYA NEAZIright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/01/2022

    "Good"

    Works well

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prarthna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/10/2021

    "Nice product "

    Good

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sanya rajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/06/2021

    "All time Worthyyy 👍👍"

    Go for it guys.... Trust me... It is awesome makes my woolen clothes so soft and clean with very gentle nnn all👍❤

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    A.nright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/05/2021

    "Godrej Ezee"

    Gentle on winter wear Don't like the smell though However for Nykas prompt delivery rating it as five stars

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rubeena Abdul Jabbarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/05/2021

    "Good Product"

    Happy with the purchase. Thanks nykaa for the fast delivery and safe package.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Mrinalini Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/04/2021

    "Best"

    It's really very good and worth it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Namita Soyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/04/2021

    "Good"

    Easy to use

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Trisha Suranganaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/06/2021

    "Soft conditioning"

    Good for woollen as well as fragile clothing

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    iram sabaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/08/2021

    "Grt"

    I always wash my outfits with this liquid detergent. Ezee h tou tou sab easy laghta h. Got a brilliant smell. As i live in a state where there is chilling cold, so have to ke...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    akshya akshyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2021

    "Godrej ezee liquid detergent "

    Really good product it works very well,smell like neem soap

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sacori Muriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/05/2021

    "Favorite detergent."

    In our house we use only mild liquid detergents for all our clothes. So eazee is our go to product for laundry

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Archana Tomarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/02/2021

    "Happy"

    I always got original product....on timely delivery.... lots of love for nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Amrit cheemaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    30/06/2021

    "Good "

    Easy to use for woolen clothes

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nazma Khanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2022

    "Easy = Ezee"

    A worthy product... best for woolen clothes... makes clothes soft, clean, and gives good fragrance... ezee makes it easy

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show