• categories
  • brands
Account
    Head & Shoulders Silky Black Shampoo - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating656 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    KAMEI ROSEright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2020

    "Great product for me. "

    As i have an oily scalp with occasional dandruff, this product works best for me.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Head & Shoulders Silky Black Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
      Head & Shoulders Silky Black Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
      MRP:₹740₹59220% Off
      avatar
      KAMEI ROSEright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2020

      "Great product for me. "

      As i have an oily scalp with occasional dandruff, this product works best for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Syed Zarinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2020

      "The best dandruff defeat shampio"

      Use it for a couple of months and get rid of dandruff...no drying of hair...best goes with the conditioner

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anshu singhright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      25/01/2021

      "Very poor"

      My sclap become rough and latter I get a very heavy hair fall. I used to take medication to spot it. Don't use this shampoo for dandruff. Try home remedies to prevent dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Smriti Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2020

      "Awesome Anti Dandruff shampoo..."

      It's my third Purchase.. It's very helpful to me. After shampoo my hair fall just gone.. And packaging also very nice. Thank you Nykaa..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2021

      "Hairfall solution"

      I swear by this product. I have been using it for the past 3 years and i have frizzy hair, yet it’s the only product that saves my hair from damage and hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      swati pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020

      "My all time fav "

      Superb?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Foram Modiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020

      "Winter special"

      I hv a dandruff prblm specially in winter.. Its amazing..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chaitali Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021

      "Shampoo"

      Nice products. Really makes hair silky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanzeha fatmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Shampoo"

      It's perfect makes hair smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smriti Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2020

      "Awesome Anti Dandruff shampoo..."

      It's my third Purchase.. It's very helpful to me. After shampoo my hair fall just gone.. And packaging also very nice. Thank you Nykaa..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2021

      "Dandruff free hair "

      Amazing product. This shampoo is my favorite . Makes your hair looks silky , shiny and dandruff free at the same time

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kavita Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "Must hv in winter"

      Helps in reducing dandruff... Amazing shampoo.. cleanses the hair well... reduce dandruff... the smell is also okk.. Worth buying

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      laxmi belbaseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "Love it "

      I was siffering from hairloss since past 4-5 mnths and the reason was dandruff. I tries alot of product and at last i thought to give it a try. I was skeptical because i hear...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratibha Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2020

      "Nice silky effect"

      This shampoo gives nice silky effect, which removes dandruff from scalp and gives clean scalp. It really helps in removing dandruff. Clean scalp means healthy hair. Thanks nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navneetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2020

      "Nice shampoo"

      Good shampoo. I always use this shampoo. After using this shampoo my hairs feel so soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Sisodiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2021

      "Good anti dandruff shampoo "

      Scalp feels clean and fresh after use. Good shampoo for removing dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rani Peguright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2021

      "Good Shampoo"

      But little harsh on the scalp and hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priyanka shettyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2021

      "Made my hair frizz free"

      It is worth buying. Made my hair frizz free

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2021

      "Good"

      Best product. Feels very rich when using this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      reyu rushright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2021

      "The best"

      I used so many shampoos but this is always my best shampoo I enjoy using

      thumb
      Helpful