• categories
  • brands
Account
    HealthVit Activated Charcoal Powder For Natural Teeth Whitening - All Reviews
    3.6/5
    Overall Rating144 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Swara Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    12/12/2019

    "Good product "

    I can see my teeth getting whiter day by day. It gives shining effect in just a wash but doesn't clean the plaques totally.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      HealthVit Activated Charcoal Powder For Natural Teeth Whitening
      HealthVit Activated Charcoal Powder For Natural Teeth Whiten...
      MRP:₹300₹18937% Off
      ( 144 )
      avatar
      Swara Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/12/2019

      "Good product "

      I can see my teeth getting whiter day by day. It gives shining effect in just a wash but doesn't clean the plaques totally.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pratibha Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2020

      "Good but take long time to show result"

      It is effective but it takes long time to show result, not so much effective and its bit costly. Thanks nykaa for prompt delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      .. vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2019

      "Amazing"

      Does what it claims. I noticed a difference in its first use. Definetly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupinder Mongaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2020

      "Good"

      Makes teeth strong and results in teeth whitening.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2019

      "itss a good product"

      it's a effective product i noticed it in a one go so recommended it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rituright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/10/2020

      "Nice... "

      Nice product..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rutika Dalviright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/01/2021

      "Great product "

      it is good for teeth whitening, those who have gum problem it is useful for them also This is my 3rd purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanglianiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      28/02/2020

      "Okay"

      It takes a while to get all the stain removed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alexandra Kristinright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      01/10/2019

      "Wasn’t impressed "

      Wasn’t very impressed, not sure if it really works.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Renu Vright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/08/2019

      "Okay"

      This powder is okay. Not found is very useful. Didn't notice any visible change. I won't there is no change but expected more from it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishika vaishright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      25/02/2019

      "Okay kind of product "

      Didn’t really see any change but it’s ok and in a way it does clean the teeth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchita Sright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      28/06/2019

      "No noticeable results."

      As u should only use it once or twice a week..not more than that..i used it very few times. Because it's harsh for ur gums. Also whenever i used it i didn't feel any difference.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Singhalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      17/07/2021

      "It doesn't really work"

      I tried the produ many times, but there is no difference. I wouldn't buy it again ever.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Klimchari Rongpipiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/12/2018

      "Good"

      I wouldn't say its very good but yes it doe it's the job on a scale of 1 to 10, I would give a 7.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bhawna sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/11/2019

      "Totally waste of money"

      Its not clean or whitening your teeth in fact dose black your teeth your gums also get black.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Jaswaniright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      24/07/2019

      "Worst quality."

      Used it for 15-20 days didn’t get any results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      aghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      20/02/2019

      "Waste"

      Home remedies work better than this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Nathright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/04/2022

      "Worst product"

      After using this product my teeth are panning and it's all messy while use. The black powder doesn't go easily you have to wash every corner of your teeth and washroom after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show