• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Almond And Rose Soap - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating239 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rashda Rahmanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2019

    "Very Nice "

    This soap is very nice but not suitable for dry skin

    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Almond And Rose Soap
      Himalaya Almond And Rose Soap
      MRP:₹50
      ( 239 )
      avatar
      Rashda Rahmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2019

      "Very Nice "

      This soap is very nice but not suitable for dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      The 23right iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/01/2020

      "Loved it"

      Love this soap range from Himalaya.This is my favourite in the range.amazing fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tamannaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/12/2019

      "Affordable and nice"

      Although this soap is very affordable and great to use but in winters it slightly dries out the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jhanvi Bajpairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Great soap"

      Affordable in range , frangnance is nice , non-drying loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sabia ansariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2020

      "Best soap "

      This himalaya soap is just soo affordable, it smells heavenly beautiful and youre literally gonna love it. My mom really loved this soap its soo affordable and its big in s...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samra Ilyasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2021

      "Awesome"

      I like the way it was pack ........I really love the smell of this soap it's juz 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍👍👍👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      D Sharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021

      "Good "

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aditi jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2020

      "five star "

      I recommend this soap to everyone who has dry skin. Very soft and creamy texture and doesn’t dry out the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sugandha Anejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "My favourite "

      This is such a good soap. I love it’s fragrance plus it leaves the skin so soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pritilata Beheraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2021

      "Good"

      God soap nd smell is also good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Uthara Narayananright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2019

      "Lovely smell"

      Nice smelling soap that doesn't dry out the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jankeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2019

      "Nice soap"

      Himalaya I trust for its herbal quality, soap is good doesn't dry your skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Ramtekeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/12/2020

      "Nice soap"

      For dry skin definitely used this soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parneet Pasricharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/04/2021

      "Good one"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ruchi baghmarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/01/2019

      "Good product"

      Soft, gentle on skin with lesser chemicals. Trusted brand.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PAYAL JAINright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/03/2021

      "Moist "

      A good blend of Fragrance and moisture!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mouparna beraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/10/2020

      "Good product"

      Good product, very nice smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prabhiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/10/2019

      "Good one"

      Himalaya is always my favorite brand because it's herbal and affordable too. I like this soap because it has almond in it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      A Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/04/2019

      "Non drying soap."

      I used this soap during winters and it didn't dry my skin and kept rashes at bay as well, not a very good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Rathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2022

      "Really good "

      Amazing fragrance and refreshing ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful