• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Dryness Defense Detangler & Conditioner With Blue Water Lily & Hibiscus - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating471 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Anita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/06/2020

    "Perfect for straight hair."

    My hair are naturally straight so on some days I have tough time to detangle them but this is made it so easy for me.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Dryness Defense Detangler & Conditioner With Blue Water Lily & Hibiscus
      Himalaya Dryness Defense Detangler & Conditioner With Blue W...
      MRP:₹90₹838% Off
      avatar
      Anita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2020

      "Perfect for straight hair."

      My hair are naturally straight so on some days I have tough time to detangle them but this is made it so easy for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nil Maitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2019

      "3rd bottle using and going use many more"

      Very good conditioner for dry hair. U can use every day its makes ur hair soft and silky. To get best result use it with himalaya shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nancy Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/06/2020

      "Average"

      It was pretty average, didn't impress me much. Like regular conditioner, didn't do anything extraordinary.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      santoshi chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/06/2020

      "It gives hair fall"

      When I started using..my hair fall frequency got higher Not worth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amisha sureshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2020

      "Actually detangling. "

      I love this conditioner. I used to use the Himalaya anti hairfall shampoo with the protein conditioner. Eventhough that worked good Nd made my hair look healthy, i had she...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Krishna joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021

      "Amazing "

      Helps a lot in detangling I use it along with my anti hairfall shampoo as I have curls. It is quite nourishing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bidisha right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2019

      "Best conditioner"

      Among all the options, I liked this conditioner a lot. It gives lusture and smoothness to my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shreya bagheleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2019

      "Moisturizing"

      Definitely helps in removing fridge from hear it definitely is much arising but one thing that I did not found exciting was its texture it is way too thin as a conditioner.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayanti Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2019

      "Good."

      Himalaya products are really good affordable price range and work really well as they promise. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sammiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2019

      "Best conditioner."

      finally I got the perfect condition for my hair. It easily detangles my hair. No hair fall after drying your hair fragrance is awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      swarnali basakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2018

      "Just awesome."

      Very good product for all types of hair specially for dry hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2018

      "as good as name"

      Perfect for your hair I am using it on daily basis and it makes my hair so soft and smooth and gives shine to my hair and perfect to detangle ur hair in love with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Atasi Halderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2017

      "very effective"

      smells like heaven..works really good on dry hair....must buy product of Himalaya..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pabita Basumataryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2022

      "Makes hair feel smooth."

      In first wash itself it made my hair feel smooth. Happy with the Product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PRERNA SHARMAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2021

      "Thanks nayka"

      This conditioner good for dry damage hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ananya mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2021

      "Awesome "

      Best for dry hair.. i have very dry hair.. and on 1st use.. my hair is soft.. manageable.. mostly less tangle

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Susmitha E Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2021

      "A solution for rough hair..."

      It started work on first use....hair become soft and silky...best part is Himalaya products are pocket friendly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Lokhanderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2021

      "Nice product"

      Makes my hair smooth and soft . Really good condition

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prabhneet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "The Best conditioner for dry hair!! "

      My hair had been so dry lately. Like they'd be so hard to maintain and ofc, a lot of hair damage because of that. I got the conditioner today only. When i rinsed off the prod...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janhviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "great "

      the only conditioner that works for me

      thumb
      Helpful