• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Gentle Daily Care Protein Shampoo With Chickpea, Licorice & Amla - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1585 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Neha Moonright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/01/2020

    "Average"

    This is gentle shampoo but dries out strands. Can work better on oily hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Gentle Daily Care Protein Shampoo With Chickpea, Licorice & Amla
      Himalaya Gentle Daily Care Protein Shampoo With Chickpea, Li...
      MRP:₹599₹49118% Off
      avatar
      Neha Moonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2020

      "Average"

      This is gentle shampoo but dries out strands. Can work better on oily hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhanil Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2020

      "Excellent product"

      Himalaya always works wonders for your hair fall issues without any adverse effects,reduces itchiness of scalp n promotes hair growth

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sandeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2019

      "Best Offer"

      I have bought this product for ₹320. Loved it a lot. Thank you Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NJright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2018

      "Leaves your silky , non dry and smooth"

      I am using this shampoo for the first time and i must say it was a very big gift for my hair. I have been using other popular brands shampoo , but after hair wash , my hair ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Chaudhariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/11/2021

      "Very affordable"

      Very affordable shampoo from such a trusted brand. Works very well. Smell's good lathers well . Overall a very good shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bhawna Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/07/2021

      "Best shampoo"

      Good for daily use...fragrance nyc and gives u soft hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/01/2021

      "Good product"

      This is a very mild and gentle shampoo. It cleanses the hair really well without dripping the natural oil out of it. It works for very hairtype.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/12/2019

      "Awesome"

      Have been using this product since the past 5-6 years and it works great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prerna Suriright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/02/2019

      "Good Quality."

      This product contains natural ingredients and makes your hair silky and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/12/2018

      "Great price, amazing product."

      Bought it at an amazing discount the 700ml pack is ideal for daily use. And the pump packaging is great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lishu Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      30/04/2020

      "Happy hair"

      It very gentle shampoo cleanses hair well and chemical free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moumita Hazraright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      25/06/2018

      "Himalaya daily care shampoo review"

      it gives more dryness in your hair..when I use it, it becomes more dry and rough my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amina Hibaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "All time fav."

      My whole family is using this shampoo. It’s so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aastha Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2020

      "Nice mild shampoo "

      Nice shampoo with mild fragrance. It gently cleanses the hair and makes them smooth .. doesn’t result in roughness or dryness

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ashna Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2020

      "My favorite shampoo"

      Have been using this for over 1 year, makes my scalp feel so clean and fresh, helped my hair growth and thickness

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunetra Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2020

      "Shampoo "

      Nice...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Stuti Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2020

      "Great"

      It's a really nice shampoo. Very gentle and works in less quantity. Reduces hair fall problem. Must try. Good shampoo especially for monsoon season.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      sumana dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2020

      "Great"

      Sweet smell. Love Himalaya.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Brundharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2021

      "Shampoo "

      All time fav best himalaya shampoo with protein...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sudipta Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2021

      "Very useful ❤❤❤❤❤"

      This shampoo have a magical ingredients for all problems, after used my hair shoft and shine, split ends are missing in my hair ❤❤❤❤❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful