• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Pure Hands Purifying Tulsi Hand Wash Pump - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating198 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Akshat Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/01/2021

    "good"

    I really like the mild fragrance & bottles looks great

    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Pure Hands Purifying Tulsi Hand Wash Pump
      Himalaya Pure Hands Purifying Tulsi Hand Wash Pump
      MRP:₹95₹878% Off
      ( 198 )
      avatar
      Akshat Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2021

      "good"

      I really like the mild fragrance & bottles looks great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Gurbuxsinghaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020

      "Nice smell "

      Smell of this product is very nice & natural also it doesn't make your hands dry

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhu Mathi.T.Nright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2020

      "Very Nice "

      Gentle on the Skin. good product will repurchase again on nykaaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      [email protected] Sipiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2020

      "It smells good and nice product "

      It is a nice hand wash With Tulsi products.. It smells like Tulsi leaf.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      debasrita chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/09/2020

      "Handwash"

      Awesome smell. I have a sensitive skin. This the the best.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namita Soyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "Good one"

      Amazing smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jyoti pravaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021

      "Good for hands"

      Such smooth handwash give a natural fragrance to hand after wash moreover the price is less thanku himalaya and nykaa for such amazing product.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jyoti singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2020

      "Good product"

      Gentle on skin with tulsiand mild nice fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sahilpreet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2021

      "Good"

      Best hygiene from germs and good for health

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swagata Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2020

      "Must buy it "

      Himalaya products are always good... This hand wash is also very good...love this. Thank you nyaka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reshmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Good handwash"

      Just love the packaging. Does its job properly. Frangrance is also nice. Easy to wash off

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2020

      "Best hand wash "

      Great odour Great price Really moisturising

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gurpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2020

      "Moisturising hand wash?"

      As we are frequently washing our hands these days our hands tends to dry. This hand wash has helped me keep my hands hydrated & moisturised along with one more product you gu...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anwesa Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2020

      "Nice smell "

      Does the job.. nice smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Savika Subbaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/07/2020

      "Best ?"

      Im happy with this product awesome one . It smells really good ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "LIKE IT.. "

      Well done Himalaya.. Smell & quality both are very nice.. from now I will always use this product ???

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskaan Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2020

      "Highly recommended"

      I've used all 3 variants of himalya handwash all 3 are good doesn't makes your hands dry worth trying

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishnupriya Coolright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2020

      "Holy grail "

      Perfect for oily or combination skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Singh Supriyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2020

      "Loved it"

      Mild fragrance and very nice ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debolina Singharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2020

      "Very mild pretty smell and soft on skin"

      Gives such a good smell after wash and soft on my skin.. really what I wanted during this pandemic

      thumb
      Helpful