• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Strong Haircare Creams Combo - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating4458 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    PSright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/01/2020

    "DIY hair spa"

    Good for a lazy Sunday when you have nothing else to do. Applying this cream really takes care of my hairs from damages.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Himalaya Strong Haircare Creams Combo
      Himalaya Strong Haircare Creams Combo
      MRP:₹200₹16020% Off
      ( 4458 )
      avatar
      PSright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2020

      "DIY hair spa"

      Good for a lazy Sunday when you have nothing else to do. Applying this cream really takes care of my hairs from damages.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Awesome right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2021

      "Awesome product"

      chickpea hair cream is awesome hair mask

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Faluright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2020

      "Hair soothing "

      I used it for the first time but I like it. Its smell is very nice, also quantity is good as a price. Thank Himalaya and also Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Babyloneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2020

      "Good"

      I've been using this from long time, my favorite protein cream, I even use this before curling my hair too, instead of hair gel.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      PAYAL JAINright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/08/2020

      "Hair care"

      Purchased it for the second time. Result is slow. Able to use it for 6 washes. Overall a Good product for this price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Gauttamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/03/2021

      "Decent product very helpful"

      Got this product few moths back, very good product for hair. I use it every week and it makes hair very healthy and shiny

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Summer 2010right iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/03/2020

      "Loved it. Best ever"

      It is the best hair cream ever used. Use it overnight before hair wash and you will not require conditioner. After wash you will get shiny smooth hair. But on...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      sonamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/10/2019

      "Nice product "

      I have this item for hair fall and get this best result and love this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/09/2019

      "Hair cream."

      It's good for managing rough hair. Smells good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show