• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalayan Organics Tea Tree Oil Anti Dandruff Shampoo - All Reviews
    3.7/5
    Overall Rating100 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shagunright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    28/11/2020

    "Not great"

    It's good but didn't remove my dandruff

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shagunright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    28/11/2020

    "Not great"

    It's good but didn't remove my dandruff

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Rudraraj Thakarright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    20/05/2021

    "Dandruff not going well"

    I am using this shampoo for quiet a while and very frequently but I am not at all satisfied with the product. Looking for different one

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sonal Gavasright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    08/10/2020

    "Waste of money"

    Didn't like the shampoo at all..my hair has become more dry as well as sticky too...

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Kamali Ragavanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/10/2020

    "Dandruff relief"

    I have been using this shampoo quite a month now. It is such a wonderful natural shampoo for dandruff prone hair condition. It doesn't cause any hair fall or frizzyness

    thumb
    Helpful
    6people found this helpful
    avatar
    Anisharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/02/2021

    "Great shampoo "

    Best for anti dandruff, good to use, great fragrance and smooth not like other shampoo. It’s soft on hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    JAHNAVI REDDYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/05/2022

    "Works well"

    I can see a good difference in dabdruff in 2 washes

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shukla dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/10/2021

    "Wow"

    Its really good shampoo if it can ve kept for fwe mntes

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anamikaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/11/2020

    "Soft and Nourished hair"

    This shampoo will never dry your hair. I am loving it! I will buy it again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Arshi Vashishtright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    05/09/2021

    "Nice"

    Works well

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Janice Clarksonright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    23/07/2021

    "Himalaya organics Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo "

    A Good, decent, Cleansing shampoo. Has a differnt herbal smell. No chemicals, sulphates etc. Good for Dandruff scalp. But may take time to clear it. Got a slippery feel in st...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Divya Dhauniright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    22/05/2021

    "Nice shampoo"

    Organic .. so amazing but it lathers very less .. you cannot use this after oiling your hair

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Anjana Joslinright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    12/04/2021

    "Mild fragrance "

    You have to use 3 to 4 pumps (for shoulder length hair) to get oil out of your hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Yesha Shroffright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    07/01/2022

    "Average product "

    It’s okish shampoo.. doesn’t really work on my dandruff.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shreeya Gurungright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    08/10/2020

    "Only ok"

    It did worked for some days than it didn’t worked as expected.neither worked for hairfall so according to me it didn’t work well

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Charuright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    06/10/2020

    "Good buy but not great"

    Bit hard to rinse, doesnt lather as much as other shampoos. Will wait for some time to see ling term affects, but it was a good softer substitute to my earlier shampoos.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    nathania Graceright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    28/09/2020

    "Had hight expectations"

    Based on the positive reviews i read, i bought this shampoo. Sadly it makes my hair dry and also doesn't clean my scalp well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    ANJALI GOGOIright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    06/06/2021

    "Didn't like it"

    Two star for no chemical but othef than that hated this product. Doesn't clean the scalp I feel. Dandruff condtion became worst after using. Didn't suit me at all.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Moon Starright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    14/10/2020

    "Over rated product"

    Much Below the expectations just not fit for the price charged! Neither helps in treating dandruff nor hairfall pathetic product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sana Khanright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    01/01/2022

    "Overrated"

    I bought this product but trust me it made my hair so sticky that it didn’t look like I have washed. I don’t think It’s suitable for people with dandruff n dry hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anchal Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    08/10/2020

    "Not effective does not clean the scalp well and leaves it oily "

    Does not clean the scalp well and leaves it oily ! Had very high expectations based on positive reviews but very disappointed

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful