• categories
  • brands
Account
    Indus Valley Anti Dandruff Shampoo PH 5.5 - All Reviews
    4.8/5
    Overall Rating13 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Sugan Mitraright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    08/10/2021

    "Good "

    Good to treat dandruff and hair also shiny.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Indus Valley Anti Dandruff Shampoo PH 5.5
      Indus Valley Anti Dandruff Shampoo PH 5.5
      MRP:₹399
      ( 13 )
      avatar
      Sugan Mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/10/2021

      "Good "

      Good to treat dandruff and hair also shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debashree Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/07/2020

      "Thik thak"

      Makes my chemical treated hair a little bit dry

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      shikha sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2023

      "Best shampoo "

      This is best shampoo for dendruff. Also makes soft and silky hair after one or two wash . Value for money.must try

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Pusalkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2023

      "Treats Itchy scalp"

      It gave relief to my itchy scalp. It deduced my dandruff and made my hair soft and silky at the same time. Good purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rita aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2023

      "Best shampoo for dandruff "

      Best shampoo available in the market for dandruff. It stop itching in first wash n make my hair soft n shiny. Value for money. Must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sumanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2023

      "Best shampoo"

      Best shampop at this price range

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chandan Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2023

      "Nice shampoo"

      This shampoo is nice and helps in the removal of dandruff from the hair. It also makes the hair soft and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raghvendra singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2023

      "Best anti dandruff shampoo"

      Best anti dandruff shampoo i have used. Gave instant relief from itching after first wash. It took a few more washes to get rid of the flaking.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show