• categories
  • brands
Account
    Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Brahmi Leaf Powder - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating58 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Valerie Starkright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/03/2021

    "Just get it dude"

    I’m on a hair care journey and I wanted something that was inexpensive yet worked effectively. THIS IS IT!!

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Brahmi Leaf Powder
      Indus Valley Bio Organic 100% Natural Brahmi Leaf Powder
      MRP:₹199₹1895% Off
      ( 58 )
      avatar
      Valerie Starkright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Just get it dude"

      I’m on a hair care journey and I wanted something that was inexpensive yet worked effectively. THIS IS IT!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pooja chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2020

      "Good for hair"

      Make past and apply for 20-30 mins It’s good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      manika rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2021

      "Good quality product"

      Good quality, hair became smoother, amount worth to spend. Happy with results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      beautiful youright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2019

      "Use as hair pack"

      I believe in the quality, this is very soothing and good for the hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Munizaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2021

      "Hair mask"

      Great for hair growth and also cures dandruff

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Grishmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2019

      "Simply good!"

      A must try a natural organic product, it really works wonders on hair, makes it soft and supple.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pooja dhuriright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/02/2021

      "Good."

      Nice powder

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dilleswari nayakright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/02/2022

      "Good"

      I will it's works well with curd, Mix with curd and apply on hair , wait 30min and wash with a mild shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shatakshi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/08/2019

      "Cool and calm effect!"

      Effective product. must buy for a hair mask.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Katariaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      04/09/2020

      "Packaging is okayish."

      It's not worth the price when compared to other rival brands. Nature's Tatva and Khadi are much better, give more quantity for lesser price and the packaging is hazzle free ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kaushal Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2023

      "Original Powder"

      his powder is a great option for anyone looking to improve the health of their hair. I have been using it for a few weeks now, and I have noticed that my hair is less prone t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jitender Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/12/2022

      "Best"

      It is so damn effective and the best part is this product is just so pure

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aakash Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/12/2022

      "Natural product "

      This brahmi leaf powder is organic product and it really helped me in reducing hair fall and strengthen my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Itishreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2022

      "Works g8"

      Use as hair pack . It will take time but will see the difference

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show