• categories
  • brands
Account
    Indus Valley Bio Organic Bhringraj Leaf Powder - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating319 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Dhenu Raghvaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/09/2020

    "Bhringraj leaf powder"

    Good to control hairfall, can be used in homemade hair dye

    thumb
    Helpful
      Indus Valley Bio Organic Bhringraj Leaf Powder
      Indus Valley Bio Organic Bhringraj Leaf Powder
      MRP:₹199₹1895% Off
      ( 319 )
      avatar
      Dhenu Raghvaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2020

      "Bhringraj leaf powder"

      Good to control hairfall, can be used in homemade hair dye

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DEBASISH KUMAR ROYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2020

      "VALUE FOR MONEY "

      THIS PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY GOOD PRODUCT FOR HAIR NOURISHMENT. IN ALLREPECTS IT IS EXCELLENT.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rutuja Lakhotiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2019

      "Lovely"

      Bio organic products and especially powders are good and easy to use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      connect yourright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/08/2019

      "Good one."

      Makes your hair soft and silky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anushree Mistryright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      23/07/2021

      "Nice"

      Can't say much about it. Though I have used it many times but did not see any visible changes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      lipika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2022

      "Authentic product"

      I am using this product and it is really good peoduct and it help my hair roots to stay strong and can see baby hair too. So happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Valerie Starkright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Inexpensive yet effective!!"

      I’m on a hair care journey and this did not disappoint me. I’ll buy it again once it gets over.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonakshi Batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2020

      "Go for khadi"

      Love the bhringraj oil from khadi. Yet to try the bhringraj powder from indus valley.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pooja chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2020

      "Best"

      It’s good i use it in with the rest of the powders It comes with diy booklet which is very help full

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanima Talukderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2020

      "Great product"

      Original powder

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      manika rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2021

      "Best quality"

      Best quality, good for hair growth, worth it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sheebaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2021

      "Hair fall"

      Very good herbal product for your falling and damaged hair... It works

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      sneha Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "Very good product"

      Pure bhringraj powder made my hair soft and controlled hair fall to some extent...as have used just once.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sayani Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Excellent"

      Very nice product. It reduces hairfall from the first wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      sheetal prajapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/10/2020

      "Wow"

      Using this in Heena my hair has improved. Thicker strands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Cpright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2020

      "Nice "

      It gives my hair shine and it is good for hair health

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharyu Dharmikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2021

      "Genuine"

      I mixed with heena powder and it makes my hair healthy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Blazer Gamerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2021

      "Buying this again! "

      Saw a difference the second time I applied the hair mask. Hairfall reduces considerably.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreepriya Krishna Murthyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2020

      "Best Bhringraj Powder"

      Very good for hair as a hair pack along with henna, reetha from bio organic. Works wonder as it makes hair soft nd silky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sunita sunitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2020

      "Very good ?"

      Very good ? powder quality is very good works well ??

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful