• categories
  • brands
Account
    Jergens Daily Moisture Lotion - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating58 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Radhika Windlassright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/10/2020

    "wow"

    soothing, soft gentle to my skin lotion. Perfect for my skin type. Thank you Nykaa and Jergens.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Radhika Windlassright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/10/2020

    "wow"

    soothing, soft gentle to my skin lotion. Perfect for my skin type. Thank you Nykaa and Jergens.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sheena Templetonright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/08/2020

    "Jergens "

    I have been using this lotion for years and it never fails. Thank you Nyka for the amazing range of products you have

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonal Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/11/2020

    "Perfect for dry skin weather!"

    Jergens is a rich moisturizer. I've tried two or three variants, and I've always been pleased with the outcome. The fragrance is soothing, the texture is great, and the hydra...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Yapangmenla Jamirright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/09/2020

    "Love it"

    It makes my skin silky smooth,non-greasy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyal Kalasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/12/2019

    "Amazing lotion "

    This lotion has a mild baby like smell which is sweet and it moisturizes you skin very well. One application during the day and you're good to go.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Dipti Awateright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/11/2019

    "Best body lotions"

    This is one of the best body lotions for dry skin. Especially during winters!! It gets absorbed quickly and doesn't feel oily!!! Would recommend it for all this who have dry ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prajakta Salwaruright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/08/2019

    "Works good"

    It has a decent fragrance and does what it claims.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Roshini Reddyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/05/2019

    "Amazing."

    It's a very nice product for moisturizing skin. Loved it a lot.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Krishna Anilkumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/11/2018

    "Best product and best price."

    This brand is so far my favorite in moisturizer. Never failed to make me happy. Best price and fast delivery. Will buy again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Mythri Upadyaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    23/10/2019

    "Great product! "

    Does the job. Isn't too sticky or oily. Very smooth and not too heavy on the skin either.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Supriya Lalwaniright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    23/01/2020

    "Not satisfied"

    It's my first purchase of jergens, not happy with the product. It contains parabens. And it smells yuck.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show