• categories
  • brands
Account
    Jergens Soothing Aloe Relief Moisturizer - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.7/5
    Overall Rating45 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sonal Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/07/2020

    "Jergens?"

    It's very good product, I have been using from last 5 years and it continues

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Jergens Soothing Aloe Refreshing Moisturizer
      Jergens Soothing Aloe Refreshing Moisturizer
      MRP:₹790
      avatar
      Sonal Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Jergens?"

      It's very good product, I have been using from last 5 years and it continues

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jyotsna prasadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2023

      "Excellent moisturizer till date "

      Using it since 5 years😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhurita Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2020

      "Jergens Soothing Aloe Refreshing Moisturizer"

      I've used different varieties of jergens. I can't say I love it but I definitely like it. All their formulae form a certain protective layer over your skin, preventing an...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akhila Menonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2018

      "Soothing Aloe"

      The best body lotion I've ever used. A mild fragrance with a non-sticky formula. Great for combination skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruth Robinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2024

      "It's really good "

      I m using Jergens since many years. There is no comparison. It's best moisturizer for dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Azhar Aafreenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2023

      "BEST"

      I stocked up with 13 bottles of these cause they are so hard to find sometimes. No other moisturizer will do for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarah Bairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2019

      "Amazing"

      Perfect for any season. Non oily is its best feature.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2018

      "Saviour!!!!"

      I have a hypersensitive skin and this is the best moisturiser i have ever used so far.... totally in love with this

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show