• categories
  • brands
Account
    Jeva Onion Hair Oil For Hair Fall Dandruff Treatment - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating43 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shilpa Acharyaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    04/01/2020

    "Average product"

    The oil just froze like coconut oil in winter season.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shilpa Acharyaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    04/01/2020

    "Average product"

    The oil just froze like coconut oil in winter season.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Srimayee Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/11/2019

    "Good for dandruff "

    It reduced dandruff flakes after 2 to 3 washes.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Neha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2019

    "Life saver"

    I had serious hair fall. I also have seborrhoeic dermatitis and a severely itchy scalp.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Abhirupa Laharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/08/2019

    "For real man!!!!!!"

    Found an oil for the first time that gives you result in 5 days. Using it more than 3 times in a week won't show you good result. But use it 3 times, you can see the result

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jeena Pandaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/10/2020

    "Awesome result"

    Used it till last drop n the result is just great. My hair became thicker n grow faster. I'm just happy n any one can go for it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shweta ahujaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/11/2019

    "Loved it and referred to others"

    Hair fall stopped, dandruff finished.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chand Niright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/09/2019

    "Must buy"

    It gives awesome results. Love Nykaa.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shivani Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    29/10/2019

    "Good product"

    Good product at a decent price. Would recommend.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    anjali sagarright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    14/09/2019

    "Good hair oil."

    I've used it and it's good, makes hair softer and shinier and looks healthy but it has a strong smell apart from that I like it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Tisa Bissaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    18/09/2019

    "Onion oil"

    This is not a thing which we can expect for this price. We cannot say this that it is a nice product according to price. I didn't like it much.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Simran Nisharight iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    29/11/2019

    "Not worth it"

    It's a normal hair oil nothing magical doesn't do anything castor oil is much better than this. Basically a waste of money. Do not buy

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ifra Anamright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    30/06/2019

    "Oily"

    I have used it twice and it increased my hair fall. Disappointed.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Dhaarna Rathore right iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    05/09/2019

    "It increased my hair fall"

    I didn't like this shampoo. Maybe it is not suitable for my hair. I had to stop using it as it increased my hair fall and can't afford to lose any more hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show