• categories
  • brands
Account
    Jovees Bhringraj & Olive Hair Oil - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating191 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Pratibha Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/11/2019

    "Good"

    Very light And non sticky And also mu hair fall get reduced afyer applying this.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Jovees Bhringraj & Olive Hair Oil
      Jovees Bhringraj & Olive Hair Oil
      MRP:₹195₹16615% Off
      ( 191 )
      avatar
      Pratibha Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2019

      "Good"

      Very light And non sticky And also mu hair fall get reduced afyer applying this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Aarifaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2018

      "Must have"

      It is best for all type hairs, I have been using this since 3 year, I got the best result. My hair became long, smooth and silky. It is affordable too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vidhya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2017

      "light and best"

      this is the best hair oil i have ever used so good it is .. i have used​ 3 already now going to have more

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Angshuman saharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/02/2020

      "Good product"

      This is amazing product. The product is strong and smooth. Daily use decreased my hair fall and makes hair soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Tolaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/01/2019

      "Nice product"

      It improves the quality of hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      26/11/2019

      "Pungent smell"

      It's got a really strong pungent smell that doesn't go away even after washing hair. A big no-no for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Keerthana Nright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      26/09/2021

      "Strong smell!!!"

      Smells strong and it keeps hair shine for a while but I don't feel like it nourishs hair on long run..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Bharatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2020

      "Awesome"

      It's really awesome and genuine product . Used at night and and washed hair in the next morning. Hair felt soft...yieiee. treat your hair with love

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanjivni -right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2020

      "Good consistency"

      It is not too viscous. Easy to apply. It smells like other oils but it's not too strong. It's not too sticky and the bottle has a cover with a hole in it, hence lesser wastage.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Engineers knowledgeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2020

      "Must buy product"

      Really hydrate the skin.. perfectly suits to my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      munzareen fatmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2019

      "Elixir."

      Reduces hair fall and darkens the hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2019

      "Wonderful!"

      Its an awesome purchase for me. It has bhringraj oil also. Its smell is awesome. Firstly on applying it reduced my hair oil 80% but afterward my hair has no effect of it. Bu...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      aditi Paliwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2018

      "Best."

      This oil is light and good we can even mix it with another hair oil and use gives extra shine to my hairs and make them strong.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nitali Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2021

      "Amazing 👏 "

      I purchased the small bottle thinking about its pros and cons. It helped well with the regrowth and keeping hair strong. Must buy!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pearl Saldanharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2021

      "Great oil go for it"

      Very light weight, moisturising and does the job well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kerutgna Praisyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "VERY VERY VERY GOOD "

      It was very fine oil and no hairfall I get more than 150 hallfal per by comb and bath now the problem get out from me thnqq and the smell come after bath also it was nice to have

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shweta mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2020

      "Best hairoil"

      I often use jovees bhringaraj oil for my hairs. I love this. N my hairs too?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mansi Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2019

      "Light and best oil"

      After using this oil my hair was so smooth and the hair fall stopped. My hair has become really soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      meenakshi rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/07/2019

      "Very nice for hair color"

      It does smell a little weird but worth results smooth hair after wash and makes your hair color darker.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anita kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2019

      "Best hair oil"

      Joves product are very good but hair oil is also good and non-sticky control my hair fall dryness also dandruff.... recommend everyone

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful