• categories
  • brands
Account
    Joy Tamarind & Pink Salt Skin Polishing & Even Texture Tan Clear Scrub - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating127 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    SILIKA SATAPATHYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2021

    "Joy Tamarind & Pink Salt "

    Joy's scrubs are always been my favorite.. And specially this one is amazing.. It has very thin particles which are not at all harsh on your skin but does the job amazingly 👍🏻

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Joy Tamarind & Pink Salt Skin Polishing & Even Texture Tan Clear Scrub
      Joy Tamarind & Pink Salt Skin Polishing & Even Texture Tan C...
      MRP:₹299₹20930% Off
      ( 127 )
      avatar
      SILIKA SATAPATHYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2021

      "Joy Tamarind & Pink Salt "

      Joy's scrubs are always been my favorite.. And specially this one is amazing.. It has very thin particles which are not at all harsh on your skin but does the job amazingly 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chayanika Kalitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Awesome"

      Nykaa a big kudos for the lovely packaging.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepthi Sethiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/11/2020

      "Tamarind and salt?"

      The scrub really polishes as it claims. Removed my tan!! A big thumbs up for it. Budget friendly and Indian too. ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Malakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2021

      "Nice and affordable product"

      With tiny granules. Creamy in texture. Not harsh on skin. Feels fresh after using. Clear tan after single use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2022

      "Body scrub"

      Beautiful body scrub. Exfoliates skin very well. Recommended for all skin types.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Keyaa Bannerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2022

      "Joy termarind punk salt scrub"

      Good and the texture is smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2021

      "Awesome"

      It's really awesome.. instant moisturizing your skin with nayural glow.. feel soft and smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Bhaduriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2021

      "Best"

      It really does what it says. I came home from work and it was a really hot day with the sun above my head. I took a shower with this scrub and my hands were free of the tanning affect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rincy Rajuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/12/2021

      "Worth the try!!"

      I have combination to dry skin which in recent months has started getting more dry and flaky. To remove the dead skin gently without drying out the skin, i tried many scrubs ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Appmaster Yakubright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/12/2021

      "Smells good"

      Love this from joy. Smells good and feel fresh after using it. Use once or twice a week.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Billionaire Nusratright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      11/02/2022

      "Very much salty"

      All the salty flavor went into the mouth. Felt like ocean salt, well nice packing Must try 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Archana Aright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/07/2021

      "Ok"

      I bought after reading many reviews but did not meet the expectations. Its creamy and very mild. Doesnt do anything for tan

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prutha Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      07/06/2021

      "Ok Product"

      It can be used in winter nas the scrub has creamy texture. Doesn't remove tanning.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      21/11/2021

      "Not worth it"

      Did saw any work.. Melted n didn't worked.. No scrub just oily consistency.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yusra bhatright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/05/2021

      "Not worth"

      I tried this scrub and it does nothing what it claims and it has artificial fragnance which is not much but might not work for sensitive skin. Not worth

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Garima Kathuriaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      06/05/2021

      "Not a good purchase ! "

      It doesn't make any difference on skin ! Rather it has almost no beads ! As a scrub it should have something which feels as a scrub !

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2022

      "So good 😊"

      I just used it ... Skin is feeling so smooth even without moisturizer and it's shining ..best part is the quantity..m sure it's going to last long

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanu Baranwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/04/2022

      "Liked it 😍"

      Like this product, smooth on skin 👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adamya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      14/03/2022

      "Decent product"

      Simple and nice scrub I use it for body not face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rashy singhalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/04/2022

      "Useless product "

      It has Nothing like scrub... Not gonna buy again, forget tanning it didn't even exfoliate skin well Had high hopes, all went in vain

      thumb
      Helpful