• categories
  • brands
Account
    Kama Ayurveda Hand Cream - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating79 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Arihant Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/10/2021

    "Mesmerizing"

    Best for dry skin in winters

    thumb
    Helpful
      Kama Ayurveda Hand Cream
      Kama Ayurveda Hand Cream
      MRP:₹815
      ( 79 )
      avatar
      Arihant Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2021

      "Mesmerizing"

      Best for dry skin in winters

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Upma Bakshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2019

      "Best"

      The best hand cream in ayurvedic spectrum.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manpreetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "MUST BUY!!!!"

      This cream has come like a Blessing from God to me. My hands were really going through a tough time as I had to wash utensils throughout the day owing to lockdown in my city ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amritaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2019

      "Fabulous."

      This is one of the best hand cream that I have used. Very effective in winters. My hands are smooth and soft. Absolutely love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dolly Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/01/2021

      "Nice cream"

      Its a very nice cream. Gets absorbed easily, mild fragrance, makes hands soft n smooth. My hands usually become very rough in winters, this is much recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Pright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      16/05/2019

      "Will not repurchase"

      I usually like Kama Ayurveda products, but this one is disappointing. Very difficult to spread, not moisturizing enough.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      preetha Rright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      16/11/2018

      "Overpowering smell and greasy."

      The cream is quite greasy couldn't use it during the day as my phone and keyboard would have greasy stains smell is quite overpowering and unpleasant.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rupalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/07/2020

      "Sticky"

      Not worth buying

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manvitha reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/05/2020

      "Awful!"

      It just has a very strong uneventful scent! ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      swati yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      08/04/2020

      "Too costly"

      Too costly doesn’t make any difference too sticky

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show