• categories
  • brands
Account
    Kaya Hair Essentials Anti - Dandruff Shampoo - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1002 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    A Nright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/12/2022

    "Fav "

    This is my fav product for scalp

    thumb
    Helpful
      Kaya Hair Essentials Anti - Dandruff Shampoo
      Kaya Hair Essentials Anti - Dandruff Shampoo
      MRP:₹350₹24530% Off
      ( 1002 )
      avatar
      A Nright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2022

      "Fav "

      This is my fav product for scalp

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AVANTIKA BHATIAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2022

      "Best product "

      Really very effective on my hair and even on my friends hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Katyayini Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2020

      "Best product"

      I m writing this review after 5 months from.using this shampoo... hair fall reduced it makes hair soft and shiny.Go for the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sowmya Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2020

      "Does what it says "

      My scalp condition improved after using this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajat Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2019

      "Excellent!"

      Very nice anti dandruff shampoo. Not harsh on your scalp and fragrance is also nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pouhimdailiuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/08/2019

      "It works amazing for my hair"

      I loved the product, it suits my hair, not too dry nor oily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yasmin Jaffarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2019

      "Very effective for dandruff."

      I have used this from 1 month now I don't have dandruff after using this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhavya Chittajalluright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2018

      "Wow."

      Kaya worked very well on my scalp and I could see dandruff vanish in just 2 washes. Highly recommended product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Charlesright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/12/2021

      "Good result "

      I've been struggling to find a good anti dandruff shampoo that does not dries out my hair and this is really good it keep away dandruff too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gaurav Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/12/2020

      "Smells good"

      Hairs become kinda smooth and smells good , don't know about the dandruff though.. would need to try some more

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navneet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/05/2019

      "Effective one!"

      I have used it earlier also. It is quite effective after 2 -3 washes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NIKHIL REDDYright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      17/07/2023

      "Temporary relief "

      This shampoo helps in temporary stop or dandruff but does not remove permanently not worth the price regular shampoo like head and shoulders do the same trick at less cost

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ravneetright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      13/05/2019

      "Not happy."

      I bought this product after reading the reviews. It's not good. It doesn't work on dandruff at all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dip Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/07/2020

      "So harsh"

      This shampoo really destroy my hair.very cheap but you should not use I would not recommend at all any of you

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kushneet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      24/11/2022

      "Dandruff "

      No reduction in my dandruff, and increase in hairfall would not recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diksha Jindalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      01/12/2019

      "Not effective"

      Made dandruff even worse.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bushra Bhatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2022

      "Good one"

      Nice antidandruff shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Babita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2021

      "Anti-dandruff shampoo"

      I am very happy to using Kaya..very effective on dandruff..

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shabnam Khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2023

      "Works for me"

      After 5-6 wash, my dandruff has gone. I'm happy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruturight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2023

      "Amazing I'll give this product 10/10 "

      Just amazing product i use so many products for my dandruff i randomly see this product and ordered it was just boom 💥 only 2 times i use this product gives me much and much...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful