• categories
  • brands
Account
    Kaya Hair Protect Serum - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating53 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shilpi Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/09/2019

    "Light and amazing"

    Will make your hair feel so soft. I have coloured hair with pre-lightening, and just two pumps work well on my damp hair. Love it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Kaya Hair Protect Serum
      Kaya Hair Protect Serum
      MRP:₹1190₹94021% Off
      ( 53 )
      avatar
      Shilpi Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2019

      "Light and amazing"

      Will make your hair feel so soft. I have coloured hair with pre-lightening, and just two pumps work well on my damp hair. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      purnima jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2018

      "Value for money."

      The serum is ultimate. My hair became very fizzy with the use of color. I applied different oils, honey, curd, milk, egg etc soften them, but no difference. Once my hairdress...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surya karkiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2020

      "Smells good"

      It smells awesome and you can apply it on your scalp as well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tamalika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2019

      "Awesome"

      This product is fabulous because controls hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Eliza Abrahamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2018

      "Good one"

      Perfect for dry hair manages and gives hair a shiny rich look...not greasy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      amrita Bhattacharyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/01/2019

      "Good buy overall"

      Didn't see the results instantly. However, I have an itchy scalp and this product really helps. Trying out again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Panwarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      02/07/2020

      "Waste of money"

      I purchased it after reading good reviews about it. But it is not at all effective. Infact, my hair started breaking after using this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soni Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      20/02/2021

      "Poor quality "

      Doesn't have any smell. Too watery and doesnt affect hair at all

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Bhambriright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      20/11/2020

      "Pathetic buy"

      It doesn't feel like a serum, neither does it act like it. What a waste of money!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/07/2020

      "Too watery for a serum "

      I ordered this only after reading the reviews but once I got the product pumped to use it , lots of water with few drops of oil came out . It makes no difference to the hair ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show