• categories
  • brands
Account
    Kaya Hair Essentials Nourishing Shampoo - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating409 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Jyoti Kohliright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/04/2019

    "Good one."

    Well kaya's products always please me. As the same, this shampoo really works well. I have rough hairs and it works wow on them. Good one.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Kaya Hair Essentials Nourishing Shampoo
      Kaya Hair Essentials Nourishing Shampoo
      MRP:₹290₹24715% Off
      ( 409 )
      avatar
      Jyoti Kohliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2019

      "Good one."

      Well kaya's products always please me. As the same, this shampoo really works well. I have rough hairs and it works wow on them. Good one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Biswa Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2021

      "Kaya is always good."

      Soft for hair .using this one for long times. Firstly ordered from this app ,very swift delivery.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranjay Bhadauriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2019

      "Amazing "

      This is really an amazing shampoo for hair strengthening.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pankaj Gawairight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/02/2020

      "Good"

      Superb shampoo, it gives 100 % result, also useful for hair fall. Lovely product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      02/09/2019

      "Increases hair fall"

      Definitely a no go. It doesn’t only take time to lather this shit up but also adds to the hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Antra Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2022

      "Awesome shampoo"

      It's my 3rd bottle of shampoo. I just love this shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muzahid Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2021

      "thank you naykaa"

      thnk you naykaa these my order is osm

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manpreetkaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2020

      "Nice one"

      Soft nd smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abdul Khaderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2020

      "Nice product..."

      Thank u Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      K.chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2022

      "Great for everyday use!"

      A gentle, nourishing shampoo with a sweet scent

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Spandana Hpright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2020

      "Good product"

      Kaya hair shampoo is a lovely product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lisha Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2022

      "Nourishing shampoo"

      It is mild enough for frequent use and does not cause irritation to scalp. I prefer this to the anti-dandruff one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smriti Siddharthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2022

      "Soft and smooth hair"

      Makes my hair soft while shampooing Comparatively lesser hair fall

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaini Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2022

      "Best for dry hairs"

      Don’t buy if you have oily hairsz. Or you applied sticky oils. It only works for dry hairs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priti Swamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2022

      "Frizzy hair"

      Best shampoo at a minimal price for frizzy and rough hair. Writing this review afternusing this product for 6 months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ree Taright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2021

      "Normal cleanser"

      It is a good shampoo for normal hair who are not seeking to get relief from any hair issues. I do not use it daily as it says that it can be used daily. Only issue i have fac...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piali Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "Great"

      Has silicones but nice and affordable compared to other Kaya Shampoos

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2021

      "The best!!"

      I started getting bald due to the severe trauma caused to my roots after colouring my hair n number of times. I was introduced to this life by my Maa, and my hair has never f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Geet Lalchandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2021

      "Fabulous"

      Excellent product, must use.. pocket friendly..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Pariharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2020

      "Nourishing shampoo"

      I personally love this product, it's very effective and beneficial ?

      thumb
      Helpful