• categories
  • brands
Account
    Kaya Hair Root Regen Scalp Nourishing Oil - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating56 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    shama chadharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/10/2021

    "Amazing"

    I have tried so many brands to reduce my hairfall. This one is the best of all. Amazing hair oil. Thank you kaya. It helped me a lot. I am really happy. Worth buying . Thank you nyka for giving me a good discount. Guys go for it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Kaya Hair Root Regen Scalp Nourishing Oil
      Kaya Hair Root Regen Scalp Nourishing Oil
      MRP:₹1190₹94021% Off
      ( 56 )
      avatar
      shama chadharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2021

      "Amazing"

      I have tried so many brands to reduce my hairfall. This one is the best of all. Amazing hair oil. Thank you kaya. It helped me a lot. I am really happy. Worth buying . Than...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Sundarayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2021

      "found worth to buy again"

      accomplished good results at the end of using max of product. even though i had no more new hair growth atleast i did not had hair loss. basically it controlled my hair loss issues

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chinta Sindhuraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2019

      "Good for hair fall control."

      Using this from 2 months. I have noticed drastic change in my hair fall.worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anshu Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2019

      "Best hair oil"

      Such a lightweight oil. Does not make any sticky effect. Smells amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mouparna Mullickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2022

      "Excellent "

      The perfect hair oil that doesn't make your hair greasy.U can use it as a serum too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      atiksha soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2020

      "Great "

      The only oil suits me well and actually reduced my hairfall, using it for year along with its root regan shampoo . No luxury brand worked on my hair apart from kaya. Every on...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Khawasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/09/2020

      "Amazing oil for hair fall "

      It’s an amazing oil. Results seen from the very first use. The packaging was great. thank you nykaa for The fast deli every.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khalida Khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/07/2021

      "Nice product"

      Good packaging.. this was recomended by my dermatologist

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      umasri gudiwadaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      20/12/2019

      "No result seen."

      I tried this oil in hopes of reducing hair fall. I didn't see much improvement but my hair became dry after using this oil. Maybe not suitable for my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mittal Thakkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2023

      "It’s good for my hair "

      I love it. It’s useful for control hair falls. Thank you Nykaa 😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show