• categories
  • brands
Account
    Khadi Natural Pure Mint Soap - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating458 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vibrant Preparatoryright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/07/2020

    "Wow"

    All khadi soaps are just wow!!. You will feel it yourself when you use it

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Khadi Natural Pure Mint Soap
      Khadi Natural Pure Mint Soap
      MRP:₹80₹7210% Off
      ( 458 )
      avatar
      Vibrant Preparatoryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2020

      "Wow"

      All khadi soaps are just wow!!. You will feel it yourself when you use it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      UMESH KUMARright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "cooooool"

      first time i was using this soap after use of two days it gives chillness to my body and go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smitha Pathakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2019

      "Love the smell"

      I love its cooling effect and the smell. Must buy for summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohana Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2019

      "Go for it"

      Nice. You will get a good feel when you use it for face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nishita Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2019

      "Summery Freshness."

      When summer heat and dampness leaves you frustrated, this minty fragrance soap brings all the freshness and energy you need. Choose this one for your lazy summer mornings.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Sawantright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2019

      "Nice"

      I love this soap. It is best for summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Real Risharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2021

      "Minty smell"

      I liked this mint soap so much it smells good and refreshing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chhandasree Koleyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2020

      "I love it....?"

      I like it ....really good smell. Feeling refreshed..best for daily use....good packaging and fast delivery.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soniel Sonyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2021

      "The best soap!"

      Khadi natural soaps are the best. They dont leave your skin dry and moisturizes well. All the variants in the soaps are equally good. My favorite is the mint soap. I love the...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purvi Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2021

      "Cool soap"

      As the title states it is indeed a cool soap. I love the minty fragrance which lasts for long hours. No harsh chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pallaviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021

      "minty minty"

      mild , soft and nice smell soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Kaleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2021

      "Must give a Try Product!"

      It's really good for your skin....nothing extra!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kalpana vallururight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2020

      "Feels fresh"

      You can feel the mint and freshness while bathing and it will last upto 3-4hrs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      juhi jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2020

      "I love all the soaps"

      I love all the soaps from khadi because I totally love soaps with fragrance. I only buy different khadi soaps for their fragrance. If you're not a person who likes strong sme...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Thejasreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2019

      "Refreshing smell"

      Doesn't dry too much, Gentle on skin, pleasant fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Love it."

      Totally love how this soap gives a cooling effect after bath.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gayathri Sugananthamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2019

      "Refreshing"

      This soap is so refreshing and makes you feel fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nitisha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2019

      "Very good soap"

      I love the fragrance of this soap ... These soaps are chemical free... And works wonder on all skin type

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payel Rejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2019

      "Very good soap."

      It is a very good soap. Aroma of this soap is so beautiful. It makes my skin soft and nourished. I just love khadi soap. It is very cool soap. Ideal for summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nitika dhimaanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2019

      "Cool cool effect."

      I have used many soaps of khadi all are superb but this one is my favorite. The cool effect in summers. Not harmful, suitable for sensitive and dry skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful