• categories
  • brands
Account
    Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating230 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    DIGITAL CAREERright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/06/2020

    "Khadi natural Rose ? Honey soap with Loofah"

    My all-time best soap, after use skin very soft.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah
      Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah
      MRP:₹149₹13410% Off
      ( 230 )
      avatar
      DIGITAL CAREERright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2020

      "Khadi natural Rose ? Honey soap with Loofah"

      My all-time best soap, after use skin very soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rachna dhimanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2019

      "Great fragrance"

      The moment I got the packet, it was smelling very nice, even after the bubble wrapped. Good for gifting purpose.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sipiya sipiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/05/2019

      "Its smells so good"

      Those who love the rose smell must buy this, and Loofah is inside the sope.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/06/2021

      "Gentle on Skin"

      Good for regular use. But it finished too soon. Plus there is only one variety. It would be soo good if they had other essense soap as well. Otherwise the product is too good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      MIRA HAZRAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/07/2018

      "Very good soap"

      I just love this soap. Its scrubbing effect is very good on the skin. Its smell is also good. only con is that it finishes very quickly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yuzu Dipityright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/04/2019

      "Good soap"

      Its overall a good soap,a good combination of a soap +loofah ..smells like roses .But the only thing that let me give one less star is for the size of the product.Its small i...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      chetnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2020

      "Soap and natural loofah"

      Best soap indeed quiet refreshing and a great combo for scrub and great product that can be used in resorts and and this soap can also be used for spa treatment: cleansing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shamia Mohammedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Amazing!!! 2 in 1 combo"

      First time I saw a product like this 2 in 1 and thought of giving it a try!! Khadin products are really always amazing !! Sharing a picture after use !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ST Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2020

      "Good"

      Nice products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruchika Khright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2020

      "Okayish product"

      Just another soap with a loofah onside

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sravyasri Garapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2020

      "Good product"

      Very good for people who are lazy to use loofah and soap separately. Loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nhihaarikha Edaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2019

      "Best soap i have ever found"

      The best part is the loofah that distresses body after a long day and its moisturizer effect is good even in hard water I use the loofah for Cleaning feet after the soap is over.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mangesh Lataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2019

      "Aroma"

      The fragrance is nice, work as a scrubber too.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruquia Rabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2019

      "Worth it."

      The smell is wow. It exfoliates the skin and gives a supple smooth feel. You will love the smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita lohiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2018

      "Amazing"

      Long lasting fragrance . I would prefer it for travel purpose as I won’t have to carry a loofah separately.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      medica medicoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "Nice exfoliating soap"

      Sensitive skins should be cautious though, it may be a little too harsh for regular daily use. I used it sparingly on my feet

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratishtha Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020

      "Such a lovely product"

      It has such an intense, lush aroma. The loofah just gives a very clean, fresh bath. Would really recommend this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sneha kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020

      "good buy"

      Its a good soap with rose fragrance. Loofah is also good...not v harsh on skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jessica Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2020

      "Fragrance is soo good!!!"

      really good soap with loofah... i used it daily twice .must try!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/09/2020

      "Loved the fragrance "

      Great soap to start the day with.

      thumb
      Helpful