• categories
  • brands
Account
    Khadi Natural Saffron,Tulsi & Reetha Hair Cleanser - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating528 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Yuvaraj Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2019

    "Awesome product."

    Since it is a Herbal/Organic one, It really satisfies us & we can use it without any hesitation or doubts like such. Can see the result in your hair in few days itself. Must Try one.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Khadi Natural Saffron,Tulsi & Reetha Hair Cleanser
      Khadi Natural Saffron,Tulsi & Reetha Hair Cleanser
      MRP:₹210₹17915% Off
      ( 528 )
      avatar
      Yuvaraj Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2019

      "Awesome product."

      Since it is a Herbal/Organic one, It really satisfies us & we can use it without any hesitation or doubts like such. Can see the result in your hair in few days itself. Must Try one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samarpita Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2021

      "Very good shampoo "

      Suitable for all ages, not drying your hair, give natural shine

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangram Kesariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2019

      "Natural product"

      Good to see, SLS and paraben free cleanser and colour is also natural.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Star Samirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2019

      "Very good shampoo"

      My hair very smooth and silky and shiny I very good shampoo for khadi natural shampoo I like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarmistha Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2019

      "Awesome product. and gives volume."

      It volumizes hair and makes them stronger. You will experience fuller hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      shivangi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2019

      "Best product"

      This is really good ... I have tried a lots of product but with this my dandruff has actually disappeared and i can see my hair growing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayuri Vartakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2019

      "Best shampoo."

      This shampoo does what it says. It left my hair bouncy from first wash itself.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Desairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2018

      "Impressive product."

      It has a very pleasant smell and is mild and cleanses effectively. Also, I love how its very cost efficient. I used to use body shop but it looks like I won't be going back a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manoj Kumar Patraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/09/2018

      "Never changing the product!"

      It has worked wonders on my hair. Reduced hair fall!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payal Dhyaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/06/2021

      "Mild shampoo"

      Makes hair lustrous.For those who wash their hairs frequently can definitely check it out.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ms Gagaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/08/2020

      "Amazing"

      It actually solve my so long dandruff problem full marks for anti dandruff shampoo.my hairs r curly n wavy doesn't work on d smoothness part much but it u want to care using ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/03/2019

      "Khadi"

      Foam well, smells good, keep hair smooth as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyam agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/03/2019

      "Good"

      Great product. Fragrance is okay but good for hair, natural shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparajita Chitrakorright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/12/2018

      "Genuine product"

      It is completely reliable.I got the best result in a single wash. I am happy with its benefits; my hair fall is reduced and my scalp is dandruff free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sai kavyaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      07/12/2020

      "Ok product "

      I think i need to try other in kadhi...this shampoo was just ok

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aman Toshniwalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/11/2018

      "Worst product"

      Made my hair frizzy and dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      susmithaguptha vemularight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2021

      "Khadi essentials"

      It makes hair so smooth and so soft with out leaving hair dry and frizzy this my 5 th bottle can give it a try with out a second thought… loving my hair these days

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Darshna Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "Saffron, tulsi and reetha cleanser"

      In one word, aammmaaazzzziiiiinnngggg. the smell, consistency and paraben free. To be honest getting such a product at this price is really a blessing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anujoy Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2020

      "Good"

      Nice shampoo..it also gives a nice shine on your hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piyush Zope_426right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2020

      "Nice product"

      A package with good packaging and quality. Thank you

      thumb
      Helpful