• categories
  • brands
Account
    Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Cleanser - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating1194 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Nithya Mariappanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2022

    "Best for damaged hair"

    Khadi shikakai hair cleanser is a mild shampoo without any harmful chemicals. It makes my hair soft and healthy. It's mild fragrance is too superb.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Cleanser
      Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Cleanser
      MRP:₹210₹18910% Off
      ( 1194 )
      avatar
      Nithya Mariappanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2022

      "Best for damaged hair"

      Khadi shikakai hair cleanser is a mild shampoo without any harmful chemicals. It makes my hair soft and healthy. It's mild fragrance is too superb.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashi Raghavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2019

      "Very good"

      It makes my hair very smooth and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aparajita ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2018

      "My hair feels so soft"

      I kind of wanted to shift from chemical products to natural ones and I had my doubts as I used a patanjali and biotique one before. But after first use my hair was really sof...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anshika Bajajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2020

      "Good product"

      Very nice fragrance, authentic product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kajal patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2020

      "Best ever product"

      This is the best shampoo so far, in all the aspects of cost, quality, results, and authenticity. I love how my hair feel after using. I am in totally love with this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      TAE'S POTATOright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/10/2019

      "Amazing product."

      A must-buy it is, leaves hair very soft and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrinmoyee Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2019

      "Good product"

      Cause hair a little dry but chemical free...fragrance is nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vanya Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2019

      "Very very good"

      It helps in hair growth. Reduces hair fall. And makes my hair so smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nithya Vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2018

      "Good one"

      The cleanser comes with green colour and smells fantastic and cleanses so well and does create any oiliness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swathi Sathishright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2018

      "Good"

      It is one of the best shampoos I have used. it leaves the hair dry if used without oil application. it's better to use this shampoo after applying oil and leaving it overnigh...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shradha Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/08/2021

      "Khadi natural shikakai cleanser"

      Reduced hair fall but leaves the hair bit rough after wash conditioner is must after use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepsikha Saikiaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/03/2021

      "Nice "

      It's a very nice n mild shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      varsha singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/01/2020

      "It reduced my hair fall love it"

      Worth it very good shampoo but it is drying you should use a good conditioner after this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suparna Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/10/2019

      "nice shampoo"

      I use this 2month this product is too good if you buy this then you won't regret.my hair fall decrease in 1month.I love this shampoo very much.highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SWETA NAIKright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/10/2020

      "good product"

      mild shampoo...u need to use a good conditioner after using this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mikey Nightright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/11/2019

      "Great "

      I really appreciate the fact that they don't test on animals, that's really important. I like that it's SLS and paraben free, really helps you clean out.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sneha kshirsagarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/10/2018

      "Best shampoo."

      Khadi is an excellent product with natural ingredients and this shampoo good to use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      samiksha sarnobatright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      13/09/2020

      " Mild shampoo"

      It should be brown if it is. Shikekai shampoo but it's blue in colour and very mild shampoo. I feel my natural hairs.. clean hairs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      beauty mattersright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      15/06/2019

      "Worst"

      Worst shampoo ever make my hair rough and dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parneet Uppalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      26/07/2021

      "It causes hairfall, worst product"

      Worst product , increased hairfall to maximum and hairfall stopped just after changing the shampoo n conditioner

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful