• categories
  • brands
Account
    Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Oil - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating182 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sneha singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/09/2021

    "Effective"

    It has solved my hair fall problem for real. The smell is a bit too much but I don't mind it as the oil really does what it claims.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Oil
      Khadi Natural Shikakai Herbal Hair Oil
      MRP:₹220₹19810% Off
      ( 182 )
      avatar
      sneha singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021

      "Effective"

      It has solved my hair fall problem for real. The smell is a bit too much but I don't mind it as the oil really does what it claims.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Smruti Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2020

      "Good hair oil"

      Regular application does wonders.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      silky kambojright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2020

      "Nice product"

      Usefull for the one searching for herbal hair oil?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komalpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2020

      "Really happy with the order "

      I received the package today and am really happy with it . The smell is so good and so that the oil.i already recommended it to my mother and aunt .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anushriya Kardamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/10/2019

      "Perfect to Grow hair. "

      I have been using this for a long time and my hair have grown a significant amount. So happy that I bought this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jaishree Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2019

      "Controls hair fall"

      Best for hair fall control. I am using from 1 year ago. It really gives the best result. It controls hair fall. I will recommend to all to use it once. You will really like this oil.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/02/2019

      "Works wonders."

      Results visible from first use, it brought back the shine to my hair also my dull hair got repaired. It even stimulated my hair growth. Great product Love using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      sh. mahirright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/04/2019

      "Ok product"

      Has mineral oil and Non-sticky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Goelright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      31/01/2021

      "Overhyped"

      Dint liked the oil. Does not go on wash also

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Upadhyayaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      30/09/2019

      "Not worth it!"

      I didn't like the oil that much. For me a good chump is when it soothes my mind. It didn't work for me. My hair type is wavy (oily scalp, dry ends) and it made my hair even d...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Pantright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      13/05/2019

      "Nothing special."

      It contains mineral oil and doesn't come off easily. Besides, I haven't seen any positive results, the condition of my hair is the same as before.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      tanvi sawaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      10/03/2019

      "Useless product"

      Weird smell. Doesn’t help to improve hair. Has artificial colour

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Sonawaneright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      22/01/2019

      "Hate it"

      It smells like chemical free oil but it doesn't work on anything that is claimed by the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Stefra Rodriguesright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      26/09/2019

      "Incomplete ingredient list."

      Ingredients in the description forgot to mention about mineral oil. It's not all natural and non chemical. Very disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2022

      "Nice product "

      I find this product nice. And comes at a good price when it comes to ayurvedic hair oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      MAHAK BATRAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2022

      "My favourite brand"

      Can have all the products from khadi blinfldfolded

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pujaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/09/2022

      "Oil"

      Good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reena Sahright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/06/2022

      "Liking it "

      Smell is bit strong but my I feel my hair look healthy now

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vinee Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/05/2022

      "Nice product "

      Happy with all Khadi products, it really works

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      21/07/2022

      "Mineral oil is added! "

      Although oil is good but it has mineral oil in it dont know about results

      thumb
      Helpful